101 Cleveland Street, London

Upscale living in Fitzrovia

The modern building at 101 Cleveland Street contains about 88 apartments in a high-quality boutique style. Close to the West End the versatile Fitzrovia offers unique London lifestyle. Small restaurants, first-class art galleries – the pulsating life is right on the doorstep. For many years Fitzrovia has been a magnet for creative people and art lovers and embodied the Bohemian lifestyle – today people come here for the unique bars, restaurants and leisure facilities.

101 Cleveland Street Facts

Name:
101 Cleveland Street
Project type:
Investment, Development
Location:
Cleveland Street, Fitzrovia, London
Plot size:
17,285 m²
Area:
4,360 m²
Parking slots:
43
Use:
Living, Retail
Acquired in:
Q2 2019
Completion:
Q2 2021
Architects:
Assael
Place:
London
Joint Venture Partner:
Dukelease & ECE
Cookie Preferences

1010 CLEVELAND STREET

Contemporary and timeless design

The facade of the property has been skillfully matched to the architecture of the district, in order to blend harmoniously into the street scene, which is full of character. The smooth, dark brick reminds of some of the nearby historic buildings. Metal elements in warm coloured tones, structured concrete and geometric window surrounds give the facade additional modern accents. With three to nine upper floors, the well-thought-out complex of three buildings appears homely yet urban. 88 high-class condominiums and 15 affordable apartments are located in the striking, wedge-shaped floor plan, which blends seamlessly into the surroundings with its creative touch. Selected shops and retailers on the ground floor contribute to the spirit of the district.

The spacious, bright apartments convey an urban lifestyle at the highest level. Open rooms with high ceilings and large window fronts meet all the requirements of living together in a modern environment. The interaction of high-quality materials, selected structures and textures with natural elements as well as solutions tailored to customer requirements give each apartment a unique character – classic with a modern twist.

Numerous facilities for the residents

The property offers tenants and owners a wide range of hotel-like services. The restaurant, which is only accessible to residents, and the bar convey an exclusive club atmosphere. Traditional materials have been used for the furnishings and refined with modern elements. Dark wood and stone with strong colour accents, fabrics with geometric patterns, Italian designer furniture as well as coverlets and extra large cushions give the rooms a comfortable and homely atmosphere. A cinema hall offers entertainment and the business suite a quiet and comfortable workplace.

The ideal location for comfortable living

Fitzrovia is excellently connected. Four underground stations are close by and the West End is only a ten-minute walk away. Regents’ Park with the London Zoo, a number of first-class universities, cultural highlights as well as numerous international companies are located in the immediate vicinity of the property.

101 Cleveland Street, London

Gehobenes Wohnen in Fitzrovia

Das moderne Gebäude an der Cleveland Street 101 verfügt über 88 Apartments im hochwertigen Boutique-Stil. Das vielseitige Fitzrovia bietet einzigartigen Londoner Lifestyle, in unmittelbarer Nähe zum West End. Kleine inhabergeführte Restaurants, erstklassige Kunstgalerien – das pulsierende Leben liegt direkt vor der Tür. Fitzrovia war über viele Jahre hinweg der Anziehungspunkt für Kreative und Kunstliebhaber und verkörperte den Bohemian Lifestyle – heute kommen die Menschen wegen der einzigartigen Bars, Restaurants und Freizeitmöglichkeiten hierhin.

101 Cleveland Street Fakten

Name:
101 Cleveland Street
Projektart:
Investment, Development
Lage:
Cleveland Street, Fitzrovia, London
Grundstück:
17.285 m²
Fläche:
4.360 m²
Stellplätze:
43
Nutzung:
Wohnen, Einzelhandel
Erworben:
Q2 2019
Fertigstellung:
Q2 2021
Entwurf:
Assael
Ort:
London
Joint Venture Partner:
Dukelease & ECE
Cookie Preferences

1010 CLEVELAND STREET

Zeitgemäßes und dennoch zeitloses Design

Die Fassade der Immobilie wurde gekonnt auf die Architektur des Viertels abgestimmt, sodass sie sich harmonisch in das charaktervolle Straßenbild einfügt. Der glatte, dunkle Backstein erinnert an die nahegelegenen historischen Gebäude. Metallelemente in warmen Bronzetönen, strukturierter Beton und geometrische Fenstereinfassungen verleihen der Fassade zusätzlich moderne Akzente. Mit drei bis neun Obergeschossen wirkt der wohldurchdachte Komplex aus drei Gebäuden wohnlich und doch urban. 88 hochklassige Eigentumswohnungen und 15 erschwingliche Apartments befinden sich in dem markanten, keilförmigen Grundriss, der sich mit seinem kreativen Touch nahtlos in die Umgebung einfügt. Ausgewählte Shops und Einzelhändler im Erdgeschoss tragen zur Lebendigkeit des Viertels bei.

Die großzügigen, hellen Wohnungen vermitteln urbanes Lebensgefühl auf höchstem Niveau. Offene Räume mit hohen Decken und großen Fensterfronten erfüllen alle Ansprüche an ein Zusammenleben in einer modernen Umgebung. Das Zusammenspiel hochwertiger Materialien, ausgewählter Strukturen und Texturen mit natürlichen Elementen sowie nach Kundenwünschen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen verleihen jedem Apartment einen einzigartigen Charakter – klassisch mit modernem Twist.

Zahlreiche Einrichtungen für die Bewohner

Die Immobilie bietet den Mietern und Eigentümern eine große Auswahl an hotelähnlichen Angeboten. Das nur für die Bewohner zugängliche Restaurant sowie die Bar vermitteln eine exklusive Clubatmosphäre. Für die Einrichtung wurden traditionelle Materialien eingesetzt und mit modernen Elementen verfeinert. Dunkles Holz und Stein mit kräftigen Farbakzenten, Stoffe mit geometrischen Mustern, italienische Designer-Möbel sowie Überwürfe und extra große Kissen verleihen den Räumlichkeiten eine komfortable und wohnliche Atmosphäre. Ein Kinosaal bietet Entertainment und die Business Suite einen ruhigen und bequemen Arbeitsplatz.

Die ideale Location für komfortables Wohnen

Fitzrovia ist exzellent angebunden. Vier U-Bahn-Stationen sind in unmittelbarer Nähe und das West End ist nur zehn Gehminuten entfernt. Der Regents‘ Park mit dem Londoner Zoo, eine Reihe erstklassige Universitäten, kulturelle Highlights sowie zahlreiche internationale Unternehmen befinden sich im näheren Umfeld der Immobilie.