Hanseatischer Hof, Lübeck

First class in charming Lübeck

In the historic Hanseatic city, the 4-star hotel is convincing tourists and business travellers. In unity with the typical cityscape of Lübeck, the facade captivates with its brick structure and copper-coloured elements and gives a first impression of the stylish ambience of the hotel. The Hanseatischer Hof in Lübeck offers its guests dignified comfort, an extensive gastronomic offer and a spacious wellness area.

Hanseatischer Hof Facts

Name:
Hanseatischer Hof
Project type:
Investment
Location:
Wisbystraße 7-9, 23558 Lübeck
Plot size:
8,466 m²
Area:
15,831 m²
Parking slots:
120
Use:
Hotel
Acquired in:
Q3 2019
Completion:
1997/1998
Place:
Lübeck
Tenant:
AIRE Hanseatischer Hof Betriebsgesellschaft mbH
Cookie Preferences

Hanseatischer Hof in Detail

Wellness and event location

With the help of a restructuring in the form of a continuous extension and a renovation of parts of the hotel, the high-quality substance of the Hanseatischer Hof is brought out. Spacious meeting facilities meeting modern standards offer optimal conditions for conferences and celebrations. 18 event rooms and a ballroom with an area of over 500 m² leave nothing to be desired. Guests will find relaxation and enjoyment in the 196 high-quality rooms with tasteful furnishings and in two restaurants and two bars. The feel-good factor is completed by two wellness areas with an indoor pool and a large outdoor area with garden house.

In the centre of the city at the river Trave

The Hanseatischer Hof benefits from the attractive location factors: On the one hand, the hotel’s location in a residential area offers the necessary atmosphere for relaxation. On the other hand, the city centre of Lübeck and the famous Holstentor are within walking distance. At the same time, the proximity to Lübeck’s main railway station and the A1 and A20 motorways ensure an advantageous location with good connections.

Hanseatischer Hof, Lübeck

First class im charmanten Lübeck

In der historischen Hansestadt überzeugt das 4-Sterne-Haus Touristen und Geschäftsreisende. In Einheit mit dem typischen Lübecker Stadtbild, besticht die Fassade durch eine Backsteinstruktur sowie kupferfarbene Elemente und gibt einen ersten Eindruck auf das stilvolle Ambiente des Hotels. Der Hanseatische Hof Lübeck bietet seinen Gästen gediegenen Komfort, ein umfangreiches gastronomisches Angebot und einen großzügigen Wellnessbereich.

Hanseatischer Hof Fakten

Name:
Hanseatischer Hof
Projektart:
Investment (Erwerb des Hotels aus einer Testamentsvollstreckung)
Lage:
Wisbystraße 7-9, 23558 Lübeck
Grundstück:
8.466 m²
Fläche:
15.831 m²
Stellplätze:
120
Nutzung:
Hotel
Erworben:
Q3 2019
Fertigstellung:
1997/1998
Ort:
Lübeck
Mieter:
AIRE Hanseatischer Hof Betriebsgesellschaft mbH
Cookie Preferences

Hanseatischer Hof im Detail

Wohlfühlort und Eventlocation

Mithilfe einer Restrukturierung in Form eines kontinuierlichen Anbaus und einer Renovierung von Teilstücken des Hotels wird die hochwertige Substanz des Hanseatischen Hofs herausgearbeitet. Geräumige Meeting-Möglichkeiten unter Erfüllung moderner Standards bieten optimale Bedingungen für Tagungen und Feierlichkeiten. 18 Veranstaltungsräume und ein Ballsaal mit einer Fläche von über 500 m² lassen keine Wünsche offen. Entspannung und Genuss finden Gäste in den 196 hochwertigen Zimmern mit geschmackvoller Einrichtung und in zwei Restaurants sowie zwei Bars. Den Wohlfühlfaktor komplettieren zwei Wellnessbereiche mit einem Innenpool und einem großen Außenbereich mit Gartenhaus.

Im Zentrum der Stadt an der Trave

Der Hanseatische Hof profitiert von den ansprechenden Standortfaktoren: Einerseits bietet die Lage des Hotels in einer Wohngegend die nötige Stimmung zum Entspannen. Andererseits sind der Lübecker Stadtkern und das berühmte Holstentor fußläufig zu erreichen. Gleichzeitig sorgt die Nähe zum Lübecker Hauptbahnhof und zu den Autobahnen A1 und A20 für eine vorteilhafte Lage mit guter Anbindung.