Top Three, Hamburg

In the flow of Große Bleichen

Two base storeys lift the house at Grosse Bleichen 3 out of the urban flow between Jungfernstieg and Poststraße. The Top Three combines generous retail space and a bright working environment to create a top address in Hamburg’s Alsterfoyer.

Top Three Facts

Name: Top Three
Project type: Investment
Location: Große Bleichen 3, 20354 Hamburg
Area: 3,500 m²
Use: Office, Retail
Completion: 2018
Sale: not for sale
Architects: Art-Invest und LH Architekten, Hamburg
Place: Hamburg

TOP THREE IN DETAIL

In the flow of Große Bleichen

The house with the classy natural stone facade shows the floor heights of its historic neighbour – and thus creates an elegant hinge to the nearby Inner Alster. Floor-to-ceiling windows on the upper floors let in plenty of natural light and offer magnificent views of the urban hustle and bustle.

In the nature of the location

To be seen corresponds to the nature of the Top Three’s location on the best running paths in the city. The Jungfernstieg from Alsterhaus to Alsterfleet is the most highly frequented shopping area in the City-West. The Metrobus line 5 is one of many connections at Jungfernstieg that quickly connects the Top Three with any destination in the Hamburg metropolitan area.

Top Three in life

The Alster is only three steps away. Not only does it provide the backdrop for strollers or a competition arena for triathletes, it also gives Hamburg a unique quality of life – that is why the Hanseatic city occupies third place in the world in this category in 2016. Additionally there are countless exquisite shopping and gastronomy offers around the Top Three.

Top Three, Hamburg

Im Flow der Bleichen

Zwei Sockelgeschosse heben das Haus an den Großen Bleichen 3 aus dem urbanen Flow zwischen Jungfernstieg und Poststraße. Das Top Three verbindet großzügige Retailflächen und lichte Arbeitswelten zu einer Top-Adresse im Hamburger Alsterfoyer.

Top Three Fakten

Name: Top Three
Projektart: Investment
Lage: Große Bleichen 3, 20354 Hamburg
Fläche: 3.500 m²
Nutzung: Büro, Einzelhandel
Fertigstellung: 2018
Verkauf: nicht vorgesehen
Entwurf: Art-Invest und LH Architekten, Hamburg
Ort: Hamburg

TOP THREE IM DETAIL

Im Flow der Bleichen

Das Haus mit der edlen Natursteinfassade zitiert die Öffnungsmaße und Geschosshöhen des historischen Nachbarn – und schafft so ein elegantes Scharnier zur nahen Binnenalster. Bodentiefe Fenster in den Obergeschossen lassen viel natürliches Licht rein und eröffnen großartige Aussichten auf das urbane Treiben.

In der Natur der Lage

Gesehen werden entspricht der Natur der Lage des Top Three an den besten Laufwegen der City. Der Jungfernstieg vom Alsterhaus bis zum Alsterfleet ist der höchstfrequentierte Einkaufsbereich in der City-West. Die Metrobuslinie 5 ist eine von vielen Verbindungen am Jungfernstieg, die das Top Three schnell mit jedem Ziel im Hamburger Großraum verbindet.

Top Three im Leben

Die Alster liegt nur drei Schritte entfernt. Sie liefert nicht nur die Kulisse für Flaneure oder eine Wettkampfarena für Triathleten, sondern verleiht Hamburg auch eine einzigartige Lebensqualität – nicht umsonst bekleidet die Hansestadt in dieser Kategorie 2016 den dritten Platz in der Welt. Die zahllosen exquisiten Shopping- und Gastronomieangebote rund um das Top Three leisten ihren Beitrag.