Akazienbogen, Berlin

New shine in the Akazienstraße

The Akazienkiez in Berlin-Schöneberg is celebrating a new old address: The elegant corner building at the intersection of Hauptstrasse and Akazienstrasse shines in new splendor with modern office and retail space.

Akazienbogen Facts

Name:
Akazienbogen
Project type:
Investment
Location:
Hauptstraße 23 - 24 / Akazienstraße 31, Berlin-Schöneberg
Plot size:
approx. 1,300 sqm
Area:
approx. 3,650 sqm
Parking slots:
32
Use:
Office
Acquired in:
Q3/Q4 2015
Architects:
Curt Hans Fritzsche
Place:
Berlin
Cookie Preferences

An outstading facade

The building extends over five floors with a total of approx. 3,674 sqm of floor space. A modern refurbished facade of concrete and glass elements will make the building stand out clearly in the streetscape in the future. The office spaces allow for optimal space efficiency, flexible designs for variable office requirements are included.

Akazie Berlin

Perfect corner location

The connections are ideal – thanks to short distances to public transport: the Julius-Leber-Brücke train station is within walking distance. The main train station, airport and the nearest freeway are only fifteen minutes away – and in the immediate vicinity there are also numerous shopping opportunities, residential buildings and gastronomic offerings. The house has 32 parking spaces.

The most beautiful of Schöneberg

Can a building express the elegance of Marlene Dietrich? Hardly – and yet the architecture of the curved building radiates something of the verve of Schöneberg’s most famous woman. The house was built on the approximately 1,314 m² corner lot in 1956, the year of the first Berlinale.

Akazienbogen, Berlin

Strahlkraft im Raum

Der Akazienkiez in Berlin-Schöneberg feiert eine neue alte Adresse: Das elegante Eckgebäude im Kreuzungsbereich Hauptstraße und Akazienstraße erstrahlt zukünftig in neuem Glanze mit modernen Büro- und Einzelhandelsflächen.

Akazienbogen Fakten

Name: Akazienbogen
Projektart: Investment
Lage: Hauptstraße 23 - 24 / Akazienstraße 31, Berlin-Schöneberg
Grundstück: ca. 1.300 m²
Fläche: ca. 3.650 m²
Stellplätze: 32
Nutzung: Büro
Erworben: Q3/Q4 2015
Entwurf: Curt Hans Fritzsche
Ort: Berlin

Strahlkraft im Raum

Das Haus erstreckt sich über fünf Geschosse mit insgesamt ca. 3.674 m² Nutzfläche. Eine modern sanierte Fassade aus Beton- und Glaselementen hebt das Gebäude zukünftig deutlich im Straßenbild ab. Die Büroflächen erlauben optimale Flächeneffizienz, flexible Gestaltungen für variable Officeanforderungen sind mitgedacht.

Akazie Berlin

Perfekte Ecklage

Die Anbindung ist ideal – dank kurzer Wege zum öffentlichen Nahverkehr: Der S-Bahnhof Julius-Leber-Brücke ist fußläufig entfernt. Hauptbahnhof, Flughafen und die nächste Autobahn liegen nur eine Viertelstunde entfernt – und in mittelbarer Umgebung finden sich ferner zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Wohnhäuser und gastronomische Angebote. Das Haus verfügt über 32 Stellplätze.

Die Schönste von Schöneberg

Kann ein Bau die Eleganz von Marlene Dietrich zum Ausdruck bringen? Kaum – und trotzdem strahlt die Architektur des geschwungenen Gebäudes etwas von der Verve der bekanntesten Schönebergerin aus. Das Haus wurde 1956 auf dem ca. 1.314 m² großen Eckgrundstück gebaut, im Jahr der ersten Berlinale.