B&B Hotel Portfolio, Various locations

The home of success

B&B Hotels conquer the European map of budget hotels. The group is successfully expanding in German medium-sized and large cities and metropolitan regions – with locations in Berlin, Ludwigshafen and Mainz, Art-Invest is creating new addresses and further developing existing locations in Nuremberg, Paderborn, Passau, Wiesbaden and Weil am Rhein.

B&B Hotel Portfolio Facts

Name:
B&B Hotel Portfolio
Project type:
6 existing properties, 3 developments
Location:
Cologne, Passau, Weil am Rhein, Berlin, Mainz, Ludwigshafen, Wiesbaden, Nuremberg, Paderborn.
Area:
Total 30,868 sqm / 1,027 guest rooms
Parking slots:
322 (underground parking) spaces in total
Use:
2*-Budget-Hotels
Acquired in:
Q3 2015 / Q2 2016
Completion:
2013-2016
Architects:
KULAS Architekten PartGmbB
Place:
Various locations

B&B HOTEL PORTFOLIO IN DETAIL

The home of success

The strategic home of budget hotels are locations close to the city center with excellent transport links. The quick accessibility of restaurants, airports and the most prominent sights is of great importance for the choice of location. Central remains everywhere: an excellent price-performance ratio with two stars.

The objects of success

The profile of the development projects ranges from “flagship” to “fine”: At Berlin’s Tiergarten, Art-Invest is developing Germany’s largest B&B Hotel with 185 beds. In Passau, the modernized B&B Hotel with 84 beds is providing valuable stimulus for urban development. The B&B hotel portfolio, which was built between 2013 and 2016, comprises a total of 1027 rooms on 30,868 sqm of gross floor space across Germany.

B&B Hotel Portfolio, diverse Standorte

Die Heimat des Erfolgs

B&B Hotels erobern die europäische Landkarte der Budget-Hotels. Die Gruppe expandiert erfolgreich in deutschen Mittel- und Großstädten und Metropolregionen – mit den Standorten in Berlin, Ludwigshafen und Mainz schafft Art-Invest neue Adressen und entwickelt in Nürnberg, Paderborn, Passau, Wiesbaden und Weil am Rhein existierende Standorte weiter.

B&B Hotel Portfolio Fakten

Name: B&B Hotel Portfolio
Projektart: 6 Bestandsobjekte, 3 Developments
Lage: Köln, Passau, Weil am Rhein, Berlin, Mainz, Ludwigshafen, Wiesbaden, Nürnberg, Paderborn
Fläche: insgesamt 30.868 m² BGF / 1.027 Gästezimmer
Stellplätze: insgesamt 322 (Tiefgaragen-)Stellplätze
Nutzung: 2*-Budget-Hotels
Erworben: Q3 2015 / Q2 2016
Fertigstellung: 2013-2016
Entwurf: KULAS Architekten PartGmbB
Ort: diverse Standorte

B&B HOTEL PORTFOLIO IM DETAIL

Die Heimat des Erfolgs

Die strategische Heimat der Budget-Hotels sind citynahe Lagen mit exzellenter Verkehrsanbindung. Die schnelle Erreichbarkeit von Restaurants, Flughäfen und den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten hat eine große Bedeutung für die Standortwahl. Zentral bleibt überall: ein hervorragendes Preisleistungsverhältnis mit zwei Sternen.

B&B Hotel Portfolio

Die Objekte des Erfolgs

Das Profil der Entwicklungsprojekte reicht von „Flagship“ bis „Fein“: Am Berliner Tiergarten entwickelt Art-Invest das größte B&B Hotel Deutschlands mit 185 Betten. Im Passau setzt das modernisierte B&B Hotel mit 84 Betten wertvolle Impulse für die Stadtentwicklung. Insgesamt zählen bundesweit 1027 Zimmer auf 30.868 m² BGF zum B&B Hotel-Portfolio, das zwischen 2013 und 2016 aufgebaut wurde.

B&B Hotel Portfolio