CBD, Eschborn

Basis for the working world of tomorrow

Between Taunus and Altem Römer, three buildings with representative views are presented on Frankfurter Strasse in the heart of south Eschborn. In addition, there is still potential for over 30,000 m² of new office space.

CBD Facts

Name: CBD
Website:
Project type: Investment, Development
Location: Alfred-Herrhausen-Allee 10, 65760 Eschborn
Plot size: approx. 20,563 m²
Area: 19,160 m² (existing rental space)
Parking slots: 680 (531 underground car park, 149 outside)
Use: Office
Acquired in: March 2015
Place: Eschborn

CBD IN DETAIL

High conditions

A ceiling height of at least 2.80 m ensures plenty of free space and an excellent room climate. Efficient surfaces as well as the lighting systems, floor coverings and partition walls complement the ideal conditions for successful work. Thanks to the variable floor plans, all companies find a home here – on a total of approx. 20,000 m² of state-of-the-art floor space.

Space for wishes

Are you looking for a modern office property that suits your company and represents it optimally? Welcome to the CBD Eschborn! Determine the architecture, function and design for your new location yourself. At CBD everything is tailor-made for you. Depending on the requirement profile, the most diverse utilisation concepts can be realized. Rental units or buildings from 1.500 up to 30.000 m² can be realized.

CBD Eschborn

Favourable location

Eschborn, perfectly located between the metropolis of Frankfurt and the Taunus recreational area, is an attractive office location in the Rhine-Main region. In Eschborn South ­– the economically stronger part of Eschborn – the CBD Eschborn is being developed. Various well-known companies in the immediate vicinity are counting on the versatility of this location – and the very advantageous trade tax rate of 330%.

 

CBD Eschborn

CBD

CBD Fakten

NameCBD
ProjektartInvestment / Development
LageAlfred-Herrhausen-Allee 10, 10a; Frankfurter Strasse 84-90a, 84-90, 80-82; | 65760 Eschborn
Grundstückca. 20.563 m²
Fläche19.160 m² (Mietfläche im Bestand)
Stellplätze680 (531 Tiefgarage, 149 aussen)
NutzungBüro
ErworbenMärz 2015

CBD - District of Excellence

Zwischen Taunus und Altem Römer präsentieren sich an der Frankfurter Strasse im Herz von Eschborn-Süd drei Gebäude mit repräsentativen Aussichten. Darüber hinaus gibt es noch Potenzial für über 30.000 m² neue Bürofläche.

CBD im Detail

Lichte Verhältnisse

Eine lichte Deckenhöhe von mindestens 2,80 m sorgt für viel Freiraum und exzellentes Raumklima. Effiziente Flächen sowie die Beleuchtungssysteme, Bodenbeläge und Raumtrennwände ergänzen die idealen Voraussetzungen für erfolgreiches Arbeiten. Dank der variablen Grundrisse finden alle Unternehmungen hier eine Heimat – auf insgesamt ca. 20.000 m² modernster Nutzfläche.

 

Raum für Wünsche

Sie suchen eine moderne Büroimmobilie, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt und es optimal repräsentiert? Willkommen im CBD Eschborn! Entscheiden Sie selbst über Architektur, Funktion und Design für Ihren neuen Standort. Im CBD wird alles für Sie maßgeschneidert. Je nach Anforderungsprofil lassen sich die unterschiedlichsten Nutzungskonzepte realisieren. Mieteinheiten, bzw. Gebäudekörper ab 1.500 bis zu 30.000 m² können realisiert werden.

 

Günstige Lage

Eschborn, perfekt gelegen zwischen der Metropole Frankfurt und dem Naherholungsgebiet Taunus, ist ein attraktiver Bürostandort in der Region Rhein-Main. In Eschborn Süd – dem wirtschaftlich stärkeren Teil von Eschborn – entsteht der CBD Eschborn. Diverse namhafte Unternehmen in direkter Nachbarschaft setzen auf die Vielseitigkeit dieses Standorts – und den sehr vorteilhaften Gewerbesteuersatz von 330%.

 

Mehr zu diesem Projekt finden Sie hier:

cbd-eschborn.de →

fs80.de →