GHOTEL hotel & living, Göttingen, Göttingen

Meet and relax in the university city

The GHOTEL hotel & living in Göttingen welcomes its guests in an attractive location. The hotel invites holiday and business customers to stay and meet in a traffic-favorable neighbourhood. Thanks to a rebranding from InterCity Hotel to GHOTEL hotel & living and simultaneous renovation in 2018, the hotel chain’s building shines in new splendour – inside and out. Clear forms and warm colours ensure a pleasant stay in the historic university town of Lower Saxony.

GHOTEL hotel & living, Göttingen Facts

Name:
GHOTEL hotel & living
Project type:
Investment
Location:
Bahnhofsallee 1a, 37981 Göttingen
Plot size:
3,658 m²
Area:
7,448 m²
Parking slots:
18
Use:
Hotel, Games Library
Acquired in:
Q2 2020
Completion:
2000
Place:
Göttingen
Tenant:
Ghotel GmbH, Merkur Spiel GmbH
Cookie Preferences

GHOTEL hotel & living in Detail

Well positioned due to rebranding

Friendly facades, an open reception area and natural materials and fabrics in the 144 rooms ensure a successful stay. Seven conference rooms, which can be flexibly extended, meet the most diverse requirements of contemporary meeting and conference culture. In addition, the GHOTEL hotel & living Göttingen convinces with extensive amenities: A restaurant with a cosy outdoor area ensures relaxation after an eventful day. A sauna area is also available for relaxation and regeneration.

Modern flair in a city centre location

Due to the location of Göttingen’s main railway station in the immediate vicinity, the GHOTEL has excellent connections. As a central conference and congress location, the hotel optimally serves the needs of its guests. In addition, they can take advantage of the wide range of restaurants in Gottingen’s city centre, which can be reached quickly and easily on foot from the hotel.

GHOTEL hotel & living, Göttingen, Göttingen

Tagen und Entspannen in der Universitätsstadt

Das GHOTEL hotel & living in Göttingen heißt seine Gäste in attraktiver Lage willkommen. In verkehrsgünstiger Nachbarschaft lädt das Hotel Urlaubs- und Businesskunden zum Verweilen und Tagen ein. Dank eines Rebrandings von InterCity Hotel zu GHOTEL hotel & living und gleichzeitiger Renovierung im Jahr 2018 erstrahlt das Gebäude der Hotelkette in neuem Glanz – innen so wie außen. Klare Formen und warme Farben sorgen für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in der historischen niedersächsischen Universitätsstadt.

GHOTEL hotel & living, Göttingen Fakten

Name:
GHOTEL hotel & living
Projektart:
Investment
Lage:
Bahnhofsallee 1a, 37981 Göttingen
Grundstück:
3.658 m²
Fläche:
7.448 m²
Stellplätze:
18
Nutzung:
Hotel, Spielothek
Erworben:
Q2 2020
Fertigstellung:
2000
Ort:
Göttingen
Mieter:
Ghotel GmbH, Merkur Spiel GmbH
Cookie Preferences

GHOTEL hotel & living im Detail

Gut aufgestellt Dank Rebranding

Freundliche Fassaden, ein offener Rezeptionsbereich sowie natürliche Materialien und Stoffe in den 144 Zimmern sorgen für einen gelungenen Aufenthalt. Sieben Konferenzräume, die flexibel erweitert werden können, erfüllen die verschiedensten Anforderungen zeitgemäßer Meeting- und Tagungskultur. Zudem überzeugt das GHOTEL hotel & living Göttingen mit umfangreichen Annehmlichkeiten: Ein Restaurant mit gemütlichem Außenbereich sorgt für Entspannung nach einem ereignisreichen Tag. Ebenfalls steht ein Saunabereich für Erholung und Regeneration zur Verfügung.

Modernes Flair in Innenstadtlage

Durch die Lage des Göttinger Hauptbahnhofs in direkter Nachbarschaft ist das GHOTEL erstklassig angebunden. Das Haus als zentraler Konferenz- und Kongressstandort bedient die Bedürfnisse seiner Gäste optimal. Zusätzlich können sie auf das vielfältige Gastronomieangebot in der Göttinger Innenstadt zurückgreifen, das vom Hotel unkompliziert und schnell zu Fuß erreicht werden kann.