H172, Frankfurt

Impressive glass front as functional highlight

Welcome to the H172: The entrance area of the office property with its 21-metre high glass front gives a foretaste of light-flooded office space and contemporary usage concepts. Tenants from the media and creative industries in the multi-tenant property benefit from the exclusive atmosphere of the prestigious lobby. The H172 in Frankfurt’s sought-after Ostend is a symbol of the attraction of this up-and-coming district.

H172 Facts

Name:
H172
Project type:
Investment
Location:
Hanauer Landstraße 172, 60314 Frankfurt
Plot size:
1,478 m²
Area:
approx. 5,400 m²
Parking slots:
44
Use:
Office
Acquired in:
Q3/2019
Architects:
B&V Braun Canton Park Architekten
Place:
Frankfurt
Cookie Preferences

H172 IN DETAIL

Flexible room concepts behind a representative facade

The appearance of the H172 captivates by a clear geometrical design language of glass and stone. The exterior facade creates optimal conditions for the dynamic working world of tomorrow. Light office units can be flexibly connected horizontally and vertically. Multifunctional usage concepts increase the productivity and the users’ well-being. The quarter has a strong attraction on architects, IT and media specialists as well as advertising, PR and event agencies.

Office property with a harmonious location

The H172 is located at the intersection of Hanauer Landstraße and Schwedlerstraße and emphasizes the existing urban constellation through its corner location. The environment convinces with an exciting mix of renovated industrial buildings and attractive new office buildings. Numerous cafés, bars and restaurants as well as a first-class connection to the local public transport system and motorway 661 underline the excellent location quality of the office building in Frankfurt’s Ostend.

H172, Frankfurt

Imposante Glasfront als funktionales Highlight

Willkommen im H172: Der Eingangsbereich der Büroimmobilie gibt mit seiner 21 Meter hohen Glasfront einen Vorgeschmack auf lichtdurchflutete Büroräume und zeitgemäße Nutzungskonzepte. Mieter aus der Medien- und Kreativbranche des Multi-Tenant-Objekts profitieren vom exklusiven Ambiente der repräsentativen Lobby. Das H172 im gefragten Frankfurter Ostend ist ein Symbol für die Anziehungskraft des aufstrebenden Viertels.

H172 Fakten

Name:
H172
Projektart:
Investment
Lage:
Hanauer Landstraße 172, 60314 Frankfurt
Grundstück:
1.478 m²
Fläche:
ca. 5.400 m²
Stellplätze:
44
Nutzung:
Büro
Erworben:
Q3/2019
Entwurf:
B&V Braun Canton Park Architekten
Ort:
Frankfurt
Cookie Preferences

H172 IM DETAIL

Flexible Raumkonzepte hinter repräsentativer Fassade

Das Erscheinungsbild des H172 besticht durch eine klare geometrische Formensprache aus Glas- und Stein. Die Außenfassade schafft optimale Bedingungen für die dynamische Arbeitswelt von morgen. Lichte Büroeinheiten können flexibel horizontal und vertikal miteinander verbunden werden. Multifunktionale Nutzungskonzepte steigern die Produktivität und das Wohlbefinden der Nutzer. Das quirlige Quartier übt eine hohe Anziehungskraft auf Architekten, IT- und Medienfachleute sowie Werbe-, PR- und Eventagenturen aus.

Büroimmobilie mit harmonischem Standort

Das H172 liegt im Kreuzungsbereich der Hanauer Landstraße und Schwedlerstraße und betont die bestehende städtebauliche Konstellation durch seine Ecklage. Das Umfeld überzeugt mit einem spannenden Mix aus sanierten Industriegebäuden und attraktiven Büroneubauten. Zahlreiche Cafés, Bars und Restaurants sowie ein erstklassiger Anschluss an den ÖPNV und die Autobahn 661 unterstreichen die exzellente Lagequalität des Bürohauses im Frankfurter Ostend.