HaNow, Hanau

Varied building complex with industrial history

The HaNow is located on the site of a former Degussa production factory and continues its unmistakable charm. Due to the attraction of the industrial flair, the property produces a heterogeneous tenant structure. The ensemble, consisting of six properties and the well-known Weißen Haus on Kurt-Blaum Platz, offers spacious offices with a loft character.

HaNow Facts

Name:
HaNow
Project type:
Investment & Project Development
Location:
Leipziger-Straße 2-10 / Willy-Brandt-Straße 23, 63450 Hanau
Plot size:
19,650 m²
Area:
approx. 35,700 m²
Parking slots:
1.286
Use:
Office & Industry
Acquired in:
Q1 2020
Place:
Hanau
Tenant:
Heraeus, Mitusi Kulzer, Vacuumschmelze, Europcell, Klinikum Hanau
Cookie Preferences

HaNow in Detail

Quarter development for maximum flexibility

The modernisation of the existing buildings and partial new development will increase the quality of stay and revitalise the neighbourhood. Even today, industrial areas still bear witness to the history of the site. One advantage of the former Degussa campus is that the conversion will provide light-flooded rooms with ceilings up to four meters high for healthy working. Tenants from medium-sized companies as well as from the health and education sectors benefit equally from these conditions. Diverse usabilities for the property provide the joint venture of Art-Invest Real Estate and DIE WOHNKOMPANIE Rhein-Main with maximum flexibility to meet the requirements of a wide range of potential buyers.

Close to the centre and optimally connected

The HaNow forms the border between the industrial part and the residential and leisure areas of Hanau. In direct proximity to Hanau’s city centre, tenants, users and visitors enjoy easy access to gastronomy and shopping facilities. The two multi-storey car parks with more than 1,200 parking spaces, the proximity to the main railway station and the connection to the motorways 66, 45 and 3 complete the attractiveness of the location.

HaNow, Hanau

Abwechslungsreicher Gebäudekomplex mit Industriegeschichte

Das Projekt HaNow befindet sich auf dem Gelände eines ehemaligen Degussa-Produktionswerkes und führt dessen unverwechselbaren Charme fort. Aufgrund der Anziehungskraft des industriellen Flairs bringt die Liegenschaft eine heterogene Mieterstruktur hervor. Das Ensemble, bestehend aus sechs Objekten und dem bekannten Weißen Haus am Kurt-Blaum Platz, bietet großzügige Büros mit Loftcharakter.

HaNow Fakten

Name:
HaNow
Projektart:
Investment & Projektentwicklung
Lage:
Leipziger-Straße 2-10 / Willy-Brandt-Straße 23, 63450 Hanau
Grundstück:
19.650 m²
Fläche:
ca. 35.700 m²
Stellplätze:
1.286
Nutzung:
Büro und Industrie
Erworben:
Q1 2020
Ort:
Hanau
Mieter:
Heraeus, Mitusi Kulzer, Vacuumschmelze, Europcell, Klinikum Hanau
Cookie Preferences

HaNow im Detail

Quartiersentwicklung für höchste Flexibilität

Durch die Modernisierung der Bestandsgebäude und partiellen Neuentwicklung wird die Aufenthaltsqualität gesteigert und das Quartier revitalisiert. Auch heute noch bezeugen industrielle Bereiche die Historie des Geländes. Ein Vorteil des ehemaligen Degussa-Campus: Durch die Umnutzung stehen lichtdurchflutete Räumlichkeiten mit bis zu vier Metern Deckenhöhe für gesundes Arbeiten zur Verfügung. Von diesen Bedingungen profitieren Mieter aus dem Mittelstand sowie Gesundheits- oder Bildungssektor gleichermaßen. Diverse Nutzungs- und Vermietungsansätze der Liegenschaft ermöglichen dem Joint-Venture aus Art-Invest Real Estate und DIE WOHNKOMPANIE Rhein-Main maximale Flexibilität, um die Anforderungen verschiedenster Interessenten zu bedienen.

Zentrumsnah und optimal angebunden

Das HaNow bildet die Grenze zwischen dem industriellen Teil und den Wohn- und Freizeitflächen Hanaus. In direkter Nähe zur Hanauer Innenstadt genießen Mieter, Nutzer und Besucher einen unkomplizierten Zugang zu Gastronomie und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Die zwei Parkhäuser mit mehr als 1.200 Stellplätzen, die Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof sowie die Anbindung zu den Autobahnen 66, 45 und 3 komplettieren die Attraktivität des Standorts.