Hausvogteiplatz, Berlin

Exclusive living and working

The commercial building at Hausvogteiplatz 13 is located in the heart of Berlin’s historic parliament and government district and offers more than 3,550 m² of space for offices and apartments.

Hausvogteiplatz Facts

Name: Hausvogteiplatz
Project type: Existing property
Location: Hausvogteiplatz 13, 10117 Berlin
Plot size: approx. 750 m²
Area: 3,550 m²
Parking slots: 34
Use: Office, Living
Acquired in: Q3 2017
Completion: 1999
Place: Berlin
Design: Czarniak & Partner, Wiesbaden; FEA Consult GmbH, Berlin

HAUSVOGTEIPLATZ IN DETAIL

Berlin's pulsating hotspot

The central location in the direct vicinity of the Gendarmenmarkt and the shopping mile Friedrichstrasse makes the Hausvogteiplatz particularly attractive. A unique gastronomic variety completes the picture of a vivid quarter.

Between shopping dream and working environment

In addition to the retail, which was once considered the centre of Berlin’s clothing industry, numerous offices of renowned institutions characterize the scenery around Hausvogteiplatz. The Association of Research-based Pharmaceutical Companies is the main tenant of the property.

Real estate with high gloss

Whether a high-quality reinforced concrete structure, facade made of natural stone with a generous glass front or simply a prestigious new building – the attributes for the Hausvogteiplatz are versatile and document the uniqueness of the property.

Hausvogteiplatz

Hausvogteiplatz Fakten

NameHausvogteiplatz
ProjektartBestandsobjekt
LageHausvogteiplatz 13, 10117 Berlin
Grundstückca. 746 m²
Fläche3.550 m²
Stellplätze34
NutzungBüros und Wohnungen
ErworbenQ3 2017
Fertigstellung1999
EntwurfCzarniak & Partner, Wiesbaden; FEA Consult GmbH, Berlin

Exklusives Wohnen und Arbeiten

Inmitten des historischen Parlaments- und Regierungsviertels von Berlin liegt das Geschäftshaus am Hausvogteiplatz 13. Auf mehr als 3.550 m² bietet die für den Stadtteil charakteristische Immobilie Platz für Büros und Wohnungen.

Hausvogteiplatz im Detail

Berlins pulsierender Hotspot

Die zentrale Lage in direkter Nachbarschaft zum Gendarmenmarkt sowie zur Einkaufsmeile Friedrichstraße sorgt für die besondere Attraktivität des Hausvogteiplatzes. Eine einzigartige gastronomische Vielfalt komplettiert das Bild eines lebendigen Viertels.

 

Zwischen Shoppingtraum und Arbeitswelt

Neben dem Einzelhandel, der hier einst als Zentrum der Berliner Konfektion galt, prägen zahlreiche Büros renommierter Institutionen die Szenerie rund um den Hausvogteiplatz. Der Verband der forschenden Arzneimittelhersteller ist Hauptmieter des Objekts.

 

Immobilie mit Hochglanz

Ob hochwertiger Stahlbetonbau, Vorhangfassade aus Naturstein mit großzügiger Glasfront oder einfach repräsentativer Neubau – die Attribute für den Hausvogteiplatz sind vielfältig und dokumentieren die Einzigartigkeit der Immobilie.