Hotel Lindley Lindenberg, Frankfurt

Magic box with history

Frankfurt’s Ostend will receive another architectural jewel: Since July 2019, the Hotel Lindley Lindenberg is inspiring guests with a successful combination of design and functionality. The modern exterior facade of generous glass surfaces and cast-iron elements picks up the character of the industrially influenced East of Frankfurt. 100 rooms and multifunctional common areas on seven floors enrich the location.

Hotel Lindley Lindenberg Facts

Name:
Hotel Lindley Lindenberg
Location:
Lindleystraße 17, 60314 Frankfurt
Plot size:
1,311 m²
Area:
4,340 m²
Parking slots:
28
Use:
Hotel
Acquired in:
Q4 2019
Completion:
Q2 2019
Architects:
Franken und Exitecture Architekten
Place:
Frankfurt
Cookie Preferences

HOTEL LINDLEY LINDENBERG IN DETAIL

"Collaborative Living" as a future-oriented concept

The glazed front gives a first glimpse of the advanced concept. The Hotel Lindley Lindenberg not only provides a feel-good location for tourists, but also offers a co-working space for long-term guests and business travellers. Compact rooms and vertical, two-storey common areas fulfil the desire for individuality and community in equal measure. The object symbiotically combines the advantages of a hotel and residential unit, thus reacting to a dynamic reality of life. Guests of the hotel benefit from a roof terrace, the hotel’s own herb garden and a wide range of fitness and catering facilities.

Industrial charm in the trendy East of Frankfurt

Frankfurt’s Ostend is blossoming. The former working-class district is home to exciting construction projects, the Osthafen (East Harbour), rich in tradition, and the impressive ECB headquarters. The Hotel Lindley Lindenberg interprets the industrial charm of its surroundings and completes the now first-class infrastructure of trendy gastronomy, extensive riverside facilities and optimal connections to local and long-distance transport.

Hotel Lindley Lindenberg, Frankfurt

Wunderkiste mit Geschichte

Das Frankfurter Ostend erhält ein weiteres Architektur-Juwel: Seit Juli 2019 begeistert das Hotel Lindley Lindenberg mit einer gelungenen Kombination aus Design und Funktionalität. Die moderne Außenfassade aus großzügigen Glasflächen und gusseisernen Elementen greift den Charakter des industriell geprägten Frankfurter Ostens auf. 100 Zimmer und multifunktionale Gemeinschaftsflächen auf sieben Stockwerken bereichern den Standort.

Hotel Lindley Lindenberg Fakten

Name:
Hotel Lindley Lindenberg
Lage:
Lindleystraße 17, 60314 Frankfurt
Grundstück:
1.311 m²
Fläche:
4.340 m²
Stellplätze:
28
Nutzung:
Hotel
Erworben:
Q4 2019
Fertigstellung:
Q2 2019
Entwurf:
Franken und Exitecture Architekten
Ort:
Frankfurt
Cookie Preferences

HOTEL LINDLEY LINDENBERG IM DETAIL

„Collaborative Living“ als zukunftsweisendes Konzept

Die verglaste Frontseite gibt einen ersten Blick auf das fortschrittliche Konzept frei. Das Hotel Lindley Lindenberg dient nicht nur als Wohlfühlort für Touristen, sondern auch als Co-Working Space für Langzeitgäste und Geschäftsreisende. Kompakte Zimmer und vertikale, doppelgeschossige Gemeinschaftsflächen erfüllen den Wunsch nach Individualität und Gemeinschaft gleichermaßen. Das Objekt verbindet die Vorteile von Hotel und Wohneinheit symbiotisch und reagiert damit auf eine dynamische Lebenswirklichkeit. Besucher des Hotels profitieren von einer Dachterrasse, einem hauseigenen Kräutergarten sowie einem vielfältigen Fitness- und Gastronomieangebot.

Industriecharme im angesagten Frankfurter Osten

Das Frankfurter Ostend blüht auf. Das ehemalige Arbeiterviertel beherbergt spannende Bauprojekte, den traditionsreichen Osthafen und die imposante EZB-Zentrale. Das Hotel Lindley Lindenberg interpretiert den Industriecharme seines Umfelds und komplettiert die nunmehr erstklassige Infrastruktur aus Trend-Gastronomie, weitläufigen Uferanlagen und optimaler Anbindung an den Nah- und Fernverkehr.