ibis Styles Hotel Bayreuth

Excellent hotel combination: Ibis Styles and Ibis Budget under one roof

A new hotel will open in the heart of Bayreuth in early 2020 – a successful combination of the comfort class Ibis Styles- and the more affordable Ibis Budget variant. The building has 180 state-of-the-art rooms, of which 96 are Ibis Styles and 84 Ibis Budget. The address benefits not only business travelers, but also the numerous leisure travelers who want to take advantage of the city’s cultural offerings.

ibis Styles Hotel Bayreuth Facts

Name:
ibis Styles Hotel Bayreuth
Project type:
Investment
Location:
B├╝rgerreuther Stra├če 2, 95444 Bayreuth, Germany
Plot size:
3,923 sqm
Area:
5,400 sqm
Parking slots:
68
Use:
Hotel, gastronomy
Acquired in:
Q4 2018
Completion:
Q4 2019
Architects:
Marggraf Architektur

ibis Styles Hotel Bayreuth in Detail

Between Upper Franconia and Africa

With its colorful facade elements, the hotel, which as a doublebrand project appeals to a broad target group, looks inviting even from afar. The demand for a creative, eye-catching design is evident on every floor. The hotel interior was created with reference to the African Studies Center of the city of Bayreuth: Fascinating images and African-style design tell stories about the exciting continent. As a result, the hotel bears an unmistakable signature and exudes a warm feel-good atmosphere from the very first moment.

Ideal base for city travelers and culture buffs

With its direct proximity to the main train station, the city center and the university, the forward-looking Ibis Doublebrand hotel is in an excellent micro-location. For culture and opera enthusiasts, the address is very convenient: The coveted annual Bayreuth Festival and the Richard Wagner Museum are just a few minutes away.

ibis Styles Hotel Bayreuth

Ausgezeichnete Hotelkombination: Ibis Styles und Ibis Budget unter einem Dach

Im Herzen von Bayreuth eröffnet Anfang 2020 ein neues Hotel – eine gelungene Kombination aus der Komfortklasse Ibis Styles- und der preisgünstigeren Variante Ibis Budget. Das Gebäude verfügt über 180 hochmoderne Zimmer, wovon 96 zum Ibis Styles und 84 zum Ibis Budget zählen. Von der Adresse profitieren nicht nur Geschäftsleute, sondern auch die zahlreichen Freizeitreisenden, die das kulturelle Angebot der Stadt nutzen möchten.

ibis Styles Hotel Bayreuth Fakten

Name: ibis Styles Hotel Bayreuth
Projektart: Investment
Lage: Bürgerreuther Straße 2, 95444 Bayreuth
Grundstück: 3.923 m²
Fläche: 5.400 m²
Stellplätze: 68
Nutzung: Hotel, Gastronomie
Erworben: Q4 2018
Fertigstellung: Q4 2019
Entwurf: Marggraf Architektur

Zwischen Oberfranken und Afrika

Mit seinen farbigen Fassadenelementen wirkt das Hotel, das als Doublebrand-Projekt eine breite Zielgruppe anspricht, schon von weitem einladend. Der Anspruch an eine kreative, aufsehenerregende Gestaltung tritt auf jeder Etage zum Vorschein. Das Hotelinterior wurde mit Bezug zum Afrikanistikzentrum der Stadt Bayreuth kreiert: Faszinierende Bilder und afrikanisch anmutendes Design erzählen über den aufregenden Kontinent. Dadurch trägt das Haus eine unverwechselbare Handschrift und versprüht vom ersten Moment an eine warme Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre.

Idealer Ausgangsort für Städtereisende und Kulturfans

Mit der direkten Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof, zur Innenstadt und zur Universität befindet sich das zukunftsorientierte Ibis Doublebrand-Hotel in hervorragender Mikrolage. Für Kultur- und Opernbegeisterte ist die Adresse sehr günstig: Die begehrten, jährlich stattfindenden Bayreuther Festspiele und das Richard-Wagner-Museum sind in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.