KAP 12, Dusseldorf

Constant since 1959

Built in 1959 KAP 12 has been an integral part of Dusseldorf’s city center for half a century now. The striking property at Konrad-Adenauer-Platz 12, in the direct vicinity of the main train station, is being extensively renovated and converted. The project continuese to shape the cityscape of the metropolis on the Rhine. The investment is well equipped for the future thanks to its mix of uses, unbeatable location factors and proximity to the pulsating city center with its famous Königsallee shopping mile.

KAP 12 Facts

Name:
KAP 12
Project type:
Investment
Location:
Konrad-Adenauer-Platz 12, 40210 Dusseldorf
Plot size:
860 sqm
Area:
5,763 sqm
Parking slots:
18
Use:
Office, Catering
Acquired in:
Q4/2018
Place:
Dusseldorf
Cookie Preferences

KAP 12 IN DETAIL

Elaborate refurbishment for modern working environments

With KAP 12, Art-Invest Real Estate is investing in another prime location project in a major German city. In the middle of the lively center of the state capital, the ensemble offers an attractive mix of uses on a total of 5,763 sqm and seven floors. The commercial building mainly houses offices, but also gastronomic facilities. Attractive usable spaces for future working worlds are being created in the complex at the hub of Dusseldorf.

Directly in Dusseldorf with perfect transportation possibilities

KAP 12 benefits from an excellent infrastructure with ideal public transportation. Located right next to Dusseldorf’s main train station, tenants and users can reach the property quickly and easily by public transport. Thanks to a Turkish restaurant and a Greek café directly in the building as well as numerous restaurants and extensive shopping facilities in the immediate vicinity, no wishes remain unfulfilled.

KAP 12, Düsseldorf

Konstante seit 1959

1959 erbaut, ist das KAP 12 seit nunmehr einem halben Jahrhundert ein fester Bestandteil der Düsseldorfer City. Die markante Immobilie am Konrad-Adenauer-Platz 12 in direkter Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof wird umfassend saniert und umgebaut. Somit prägt das Projekt auch weiterhin das Stadtbild der Metropole am Rhein. Das Investment ist durch seinen Nutzungsmix, den unschlagbaren Standortfaktoren und der Nähe zur pulsierenden Stadtmitte mit der berühmten Shoppingmeile Königsallee für die Zukunft gewappnet.

KAP 12 Fakten

Name:
KAP 12
Projektart:
Investment
Lage:
Konrad-Adenauer-Platz 12, 40210 Düsseldorf
Grundstück:
860 m²
Fläche:
5.763 m²
Stellplätze:
18
Nutzung:
Büro, Gastronomie
Erworben:
Q4/2018
Ort:
Düsseldorf
Cookie Preferences

KAP 12 IM DETAIL

Aufwendiges Refurbishment für moderne Arbeitswelten

Mit dem KAP 12 investiert Art-Invest Real Estate in ein weiteres Toplagen-Projekt in einer deutschen Großstadt. Mitten im lebendigen Zentrum der Landeshauptstadt bietet das Ensemble auf insgesamt 5.763 m² und sieben Geschossen einen attraktiven Nutzungsmix. In dem Geschäftshaus sind überwiegend Büroräume, aber auch gastronomische Einrichtungen untergebracht. Im Komplex am Dreh- und Angelpunkt Düsseldorfs entstehen attraktive Nutzflächen für zukünftige Arbeitswelten.

Mitten in Düsseldorf mit direkter Verkehrsanbindung

Das KAP 12 profitiert von einer ausgezeichneten Infrastruktur mit idealer Verkehrsanbindung. Unmittelbar am Düsseldorfer Hauptbahnhof gelegen, erreichen Mieter und Nutzer das Objekt schnell und unkompliziert mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Dank eines türkischen Restaurants und einem griechischen Café direkt im Haus sowie zahlreichen Gastronomieangeboten und umfangreichen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Umgebung, bleiben keine Wünsche offen.