LEO139, Munich

Working and living in Schwabing

On the important “Leopoldstrasse” in the popular district of Schwabing, the Art-Invest Real Estate property LEO139 convinces in several ways. The office and commercial building creates a high quality of life with its very good connections and its proximity to the newly developed “Schwabinger Tor” district. Users and visitors benefit from the diverse gastronomy and the extensive local supply in the direct neighborhood. The mixed-use ensemble in the north of the Bavarian capital offers a great tenant structure with high visibility.

LEO139 Facts

Name:
LEO139
Project type:
Investment
Location:
Leopoldstraße 139-145, 80804 Munich
Plot size:
4,622 sqm
Area:
7,564 sqm
Parking slots:
136
Use:
Office, Living, Retail
Acquired in:
2020
Completion:
1982
Place:
Munich
Cookie Preferences

LEO139 IN DETAIL

Fit for the future

LEO139 comprises six above-ground floors and two basement levels, for which Art-Invest Real Estate is planning extensive measures starting in 2021, true to the “manage-to-core” approach. In addition to optimizing the common areas, the rental areas will also be upgraded. For contemporary mobility, the renovation and maintenance of the underground parking garage will take place. The future appeal of the property will be enhanced by flexible space concepts and a very quiet courtyard facing away from the street. The units are leased by the Technical University of Munich, various law firms, a wine retailer and numerous residential tenants.

Attractive location in the north of Munich

LEO139 is located on one of Munich’s most important traffic axes and north of the city center in the sought-after trendy district of Schwabing. The ensemble stands out due to its convenient location. The attractiveness of the location factors is increased by the good connection to public transport as well as an excellent accessibility to the highway A9.

LEO139, München

Arbeiten und Leben in Schwabing

An der bedeutenden Leopoldstraße im beliebten Stadtteil Schwabing überzeugt das Art-Invest Real Estate-Objekt LEO139 gleich mehrfach. Das Büro- und Geschäftshaus schafft mit einer sehr guten Anbindung und durch unmittelbare Nähe zum neu entstandenen Stadtquartier „Schwabinger Tor“ eine hohe Lebensqualität. Nutzer und Besucher profitieren von der vielfältigen Gastronomie und dem umfangreichen Nahversorgungsangebot in direkter Nachbarschaft. Das gemischt genutzte Ensemble im Norden der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt bietet eine tolle Mieterstruktur mit hoher Visibilität.

LEO139 Fakten

Name:
LEO139
Projektart:
Investment
Lage:
Leopoldstraße 139-145, 80804 München
Grundstück:
4.622 m²
Fläche:
7.564 m²
Stellplätze:
136
Nutzung:
Büro, Wohnen, Einzelhandel
Erworben:
2020
Fertigstellung:
1982
Ort:
München
Cookie Preferences

LEO139 IM DETAIL

Fit für die Zukunft

Das LEO139 umfasst sechs oberirdische Geschosse und zwei Untergeschosse, für die Art-Invest Real Estate ab 2021 getreu dem „Manage-to-Core“-Ansatz umfangreiche Maßnahmen plant. Neben der Optimierung der Allgemeinflächen werden zusätzlich die Mietflächen aufgewertet. Für eine zeitgemäße Mobilität erfolgt die Sanierung und Instandhaltung der Tiefgarage. Die zukünftige Anziehungskraft des Objekts wird durch flexible Flächenkonzepte und einen sehr ruhigen Innenhof erhöht, der von der Straße abgewandt ist. Die Einheiten sind von der Technischen Universität München, diversen Kanzleien, einem Wein-Fachhändler und zahlreichen Wohnungsmietern angemietet.

Hohe Standortattraktivität im Münchener Norden

Das LEO139 liegt an einer der wichtigsten Verkehrsachsen Münchens und nördlich des Stadtzentrums im begehrten Szene-Stadtteil Schwabing. In bester Gesellschaft zu attraktiven Wohn- und Bürohäusern sticht das Ensemble durch seine komfortable Lage heraus. Die Attraktivität der Standortfaktoren wird durch die gute Anbindung an den ÖPNV durch Tram und U-Bahn sowie eine hervorragende Erreichbarkeit durch die Autobahn A9 erhöht.