Millennium Tower, Vienna

A landmark that lives up to its name

More than 40,000 m² over 50 floors and 202 metres in height – these are the impressive facts of the Millennium Tower in Vienna. The acquisition of the second highest office building in Vienna marks Art-Invest’s entry into the Austrian market.

Millennium Tower Facts

Name: Millennium Tower
Project type: Investment
Location: Vienna (Austria), Handelskai 94-96
Plot size: 2,767 m²
Area: 40,000 m²
Parking slots: 497
Use: Office, Retail, Hotel
Acquired in: Q4 2017
Place: Vienna
Design: Gustav Peichl, Boris Podrecca und Rudolf F. Weber

MILLENNIUM TOWER IN DETAIL

Impressive numbers, unique architecture

The second highest office building in Austria is not only impressive in terms of its figures. Two glazed cylinders characterise the unique architecture and is a real eye-catcher. All floors offer a unique view of Vienna and the Danube, which lies at the foot of the building.

Versatile Uses

Flexible floor plans for office use, the adjoining shopping and entertainment centre Millennium City, a comprehensive range of shopping facilities in the direct vicinity and numerous gastronomies offers characterise the Millennium Tower. In connection with a strategically favourable traffic junction, the Millennium Tower forms an ideal office location.

First project in Austria

The acquisition of the Millennium Tower also marks the market entry of Art-Invest in Austria. As a stable investment location with a focus on office, retail, hotel with all yield and risk profiles, the metropolitan areas of Vienna, Innsbruck and Salzburg offer further investment potential.

Millennium Tower Movie

Millennium Tower

Millennium Tower Fakten

NameMillennium Tower
ProjektartInvestment
LageWien, Handelskai 94-96
Grundstück2.767 m²
Fläche40.000 m²
Stellplätze497 Stück
NutzungBüro, Einzelhandel, Hotel
ErworbenQ4 2017
EntwurfGustav Peichl, Boris Podrecca und Rudolf F. Weber

Eine Landmarke, die ihrem Namen gerecht wird

Über 40.000 qm Gewerbemietfläche verteilt auf 50 Stockwerke und 202 Meter Höhe - das sind die eindrucksvollen Daten des Millennium Towers in Wien. Der Erwerb des zweithöchsten Bürogebäudes Wiens bedeutet für Art-Invest zugleich den Markteintritt in Österreich.

Millennium Tower im Detail

Imposante Zahlen, einzigartige Architektur

Das mit 202 Metern zweithöchste Bürogebäude Österreichs beeindruckt nicht nur mit seinen Zahlen. Zwei verglaste Zylinder prägen die Architektur und sorgen für einen echten Eye-Catcher. Alle Etagen bieten einen einzigartigen Ausblick auf Wien und die Donau, die dem Gebäude zu Füßen liegt.

 

Vielfältige Nutzungsmöglichkeiten

Flexible Grundrisse für die Büronutzung, das angeschlossene Shopping- und Entertainment-Center Millennium City, ein umfassendes Angebot an Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in direkter Nachbarschaft sowie zahlreiche Gastronomieangebote charakterisieren den Millennium Tower. In Verbindung mit einem strategisch günstigen Verkehrsknotenpunkt bildet der Millennium Tower einen idealen Bürostandort.

 

Erstes Projekt in Österreich

Der Erwerb des Millennium Towers bedeutet zugleich den Markteintritt von Art-Invest in Österreich. Als stabiler Investmentstandort mit Fokus auf Büro, Einzelhandel, Hotel mit allen Rendite- und Risikoprofilen bieten die Metropolen Wien, Innsbruck und Salzburg weiteres Investitionspotential.