Nikko Hotel, Dusseldorf

House of the rising sun

Japan’s capital in Germany is Dusseldorf. More than 9,000 Japanese live in the city and create East Asian flair, more than 350 companies have their headquarters on the Rhine. The 4-star Nikko Hotel in Dusseldorf is the first address for business visitors from Nippon and all over the world.

Nikko Hotel Facts

Name: Nikko Hotel
Project type: Investment, Increase in value through complete renovation of the guest rooms and public areas
Location: Immermannstraße 41, 40210 Dusseldorf; city centre
Plot size: 9,031 m²
Area: 34,043 m² BGF / 386 guest rooms + 8,761 m² office and retail space
Parking slots: 550 underground parking spaces
Use: 4-Sterne Business Hotel, Office, Retail
Acquired in: Q4 2016
Completion: 1978
Place: Dusseldorf

NIKKO HOTEL IN DETAIL

House of the rising sun

The district around Immermannstraße is also known in Dusseldorf as Little Tokyo. The Nikko Hotel is creating a home on 34,043 m² GFA in 386 rooms, specially designed to reflect the Japanese way of life and etiquette. In the restaurant, an expert in the field of Kaiseki cuisine is at work, while Reiki masters are waiting in the spa area. The property on the 9,031 m² site also includes 8,761 m² of office and retail space.

Konnichiwa Dusseldorf

The hotel is centrally located in the city centre between the main railway station and Königsallee. The Kö-Bogen, the old town and the Rhine promenade are only a few minutes’ walk away. The banking district is in the neighbourhood and by car or train you can reach Dusseldorf airport in only 10 minutes. The underground car park has space for 550 underground parking spaces – the rule to follow is: always hand over and accept business cards with both hands.

Nikko Hotel

Nikko Hotel Fakten

NameNikko Hotel
ProjektartInvestment / Wertsteigerung durch vollständige Renovierung der Gästezimmer und öffentlichen Bereiche sowie eine Aufwertung der Mikrolage
LageImmermannstrasse 41, Düsseldorf / zentrale Innenstadtlage zwischen Hauptbahnhof und Königsallee
Grundstück9.031 m²
Fläche34.043 m² BGF / 386 Gästezimmer + 8.761 m² Büro- und Einzelhandelsfläche
Stellplätze550 Tiefgaragenstellplätze
Nutzung4-Sterne Business Hotel / Büro / Einzelhandel
ErworbenQ4 2016
Fertigstellung1978

Haus der aufgehenden Sonne

Japans Hauptstadt in Deutschland heisst Düsseldorf. Mehr als 9000 Japaner leben in der Stadt und stiften ostasiatischen Flair, mehr als 350 Unternehmen haben am Rhein ihren Sitz. Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Nikko Düsseldorf ist zukünftig die erste Adresse für Geschäftsbesucher aus Nippon und aller Welt.

Nikko Hotel im Detail

Haus der aufgehenden Sonne

Das Viertel rund um die Immermannstraße kennt man in Düsseldorf auch als Little Tokyo. Das Nikko Hotel schafft hier auf 34.043 m² BGF in 386 Zimmern eine Heimat speziell abgestimmt auf japanische Lebensart und Etikette. Im Restaurant wirkt eine Koryphäe auf dem Gebiet der Kaiseki-Küche, im Spa-Bereich warten Reiki Meister. Die Liegenschaft auf dem 9.031 m² großen Grundstück umfasst ferner 8.761 m² Büro- und Einzelhandelsflächen, Raum für vielseitige Entwicklungen.

 

Konnichiwa Düsseldorf

Das Hotel liegt in zentraler Innenstadtlage zwischen Hauptbahnhof und Königsallee. Zum Kö-Bogen, der Altstadt und der Rheinpromenade sind es nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß. Das Bankenviertel liegt in to-go Reichweite und mit Auto oder Bahn erreicht man den Flughafen Düsseldorf in nur 10 Minuten. Die Tiefgarage hat Raum für 550 Tiefgaragenplätze – überall gilt: die Visitenkarten immer mit beiden Händen übergeben und entgegennehmen.