Odeonsplatz 12, München

Landmark in the old town

Directly next to the Residenz and in the Hofgarten, there is the Klenze Building with its representative pavilion architecture. At one of the most beautiful places in Munich, the part-ownership offers modern and high-quality office space on 575 m².

Odeonsplatz 12 Facts

Name: Odeonsplatz 12
Project type: Investment
Location: Odeonsplatz 12, 80539 Munich; old town
Area: approx. 575 m²
Use: Office
Acquired in: Q1 2017
Place: München
Object category: Commercial part-ownership area
Built in: 1824 – 1826, new construction in 1956

ODEONSPLATZ 12 IN DETAIL

Historic architecture in the heart of Munich

The property is a listed classicist building by the Bavarian court architect Leo von Klenze from the years 1824 -1826. After reconstruction in 1956, the building is in a very well preserved and restored condition. Behind the classicistic round arched windows on the first floor, there is around 575 m² of office space in a prime location.

Representative location

In the middle of Munich’s old town, Odeonsplatz offers excellent connections to the entire city area. The Hofgarten and the surrounding of magnificent buildings such as the Residenz, Theatinerkirche and Feldherrenhalle set the framework for one of the most prestigious addresses in Munich.

Odeonsplatz 12

Odeonsplatz 12 Fakten

NameOdeonsplatz 12
ProjektartInvestment
LageMünchen, Altstadt, Odeonsplatz
Flächeca. 575m²
NutzungBüro
ErworbenQ1, 2017
ObjektartGewerbliche Teileigentumsfläche
Baujahr1824 – 1826, Neuaufbau 1956

Eine Landmark-Immobilie inmitten der Münchener Altstadt

Unmittelbar neben der Residenz liegt am Hofgarten der denkmalgeschützte Klenzebau mit repräsentativer Pavillionarchitektur. An einem der schönsten Plätze Münchens bietet das Teileigentum eine moderne und hochwertige Bürofläche auf 575 m².

Odeonsplatz 12 im Detail

Historische Baukunst im Herzen Münchens

Bei der Immobilie handelt es sich um einen denkmalgeschützten klassizistischen Bau des bayrischen Hofarchitekten Leo von Klenze aus den Jahren 1824 -1826 . Die hochwertige Gebäudequalität befindet sich nach dem Wiederaufbau 1956 und umfassender Sanierung in einem sehr gut erhaltenen und restaurierten Zustand. Hinter den klassizistischen Rundbogenfenstern im ersten Stockwerk befinden sich rund 575 m² Bürofläche in bester Lage.

Repräsentative Lage

Inmitten der Münchner Altstadt bietet der Odeonsplatz eine exzellente Anbindung an das gesamte Stadtgebiet. Der Hofgarten und die umliegenden prächtigen Gebäude wie Residenz, Theatinerkirche und Feldherrenhalle setzen den Rahmen für eine der repräsentativsten Adressen in München.