Morrow, Frankfurt

Office space with the best views

The Morrow is an impressive property in the middle of Frankfurt in a quiet Westend location near the Alte Oper. Six impressive terraces characterise the office building and provide an unobstructed view of the spectacular Frankfurt skyline.

Morrow Facts

Name: Morrow
Project type: Refurbishment
Location: Oberlindau 54-56, 60323 Frankfurt (Germany)
Plot size: 1,524 m²
Area: 10,500 m²
Parking slots: 50
Use: Office
Acquired in: Q4 2017
Completion: Q4 2019
Place: Frankfurt
Draft/Plan: msm meyer schmitz-morkramer Main GmbH

MORROW IN DETAIL

Tradition meets modernity

After extensive renovation in the mid-1990s and further refurbishment in 2012, the property, which dates back to 1976, now offers over 10,000 m² of attractive office space – including flexible room layouts and high-quality standards.

Working with a view

With just under 10,000 m² of office space, the property is one of the most popular properties in Westend. A strategically favorable traffic junction and the unique view from the six terraces complete the offer.

Unique location

The immediate vicinity of the Rothschild Park and the Alte Oper allows for both tranquillity and pulsating life. This is because the inner-city green space as well as numerous gastronomy and shopping facilities characterise the location. Law firms and financial service providers are located in the direct vicinity.

Morrow, Frankfurt

Büroflächen für beste Aussichten

In ruhiger Westendlage nahe der Alten Oper liegt mit dem Morrow eine imposante Immobilie mitten in Frankfurt. Sechs eindrucksvolle Terrassen kennzeichnen das Bürogebäude und ermöglichen einen unverbauten Blick auf die spektakuläre Frankfurter Skyline.

Morrow Fakten

Name: Morrow
Website: www.morrow-frankfurt.de
Projektart: Refurbishment
Lage: Oberlindau 54-56, 60323 Frankfurt
Grundstück: 1.524 m²
Fläche: 10.500 m²
Stellplätze: 50
Nutzung: Büro
Erworben: Q4 2017
Fertigstellung: Q4 2020
Ort: Frankfurt
Entwurf: msm meyer schmitz-morkramer Main GmbH

MORROW IM DETAIL

Tradition trifft auf Moderne

Die Immobilie aus dem Jahr 1976 bietet nach einer umfangreichen Sanierung Mitte der 90er Jahre sowie einer erneuten Modernisierung 2012 heute über 10.000 m² attraktiver Büroflächen – flexible Raumaufteilungen und hochwertiger Standard inklusive.

Arbeiten mit Ausblick

Mit knapp 10.000 m² Bürofläche zählt die Immobilie zu den angesagtesten Objekten in Westend. Ein strategisch günstiger Verkehrsknotenpunkt sowie der einzigartige Ausblick von den sechs Terrassen ergänzen das Angebot.

Einzigartige Lage

Die unmittelbare Nähe zum Rothschildpark und der Alten Oper ermöglicht Ruhe und pulsierendes Leben zugleich. Denn sowohl die innerstädtische Grünanlage als auch zahlreiche Gastronomie-Angebote und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten charakterisieren den Standort. Anwaltskanzleien und Finanzdienstleister befinden sich in direkter Nachbarschaft.