Parkstadt Center, Munich

New district centre in the north of Munich

The Parkstadt Center in Munich has all the requirements to become a new district center in one of the youngest high-tech locations in the Isar metropolis. The real estate complex, which combines high-quality space for offices, retail, gastronomy and cars in Parkstadt Schwabing, comprises a total of approx. 12,800 m² rental space.

Parkstadt Center Facts

Name: Parkstadt Center
Website:
Project type: Investment
Location: Alfred-Arndt-Str. 1, Wilhelm-Wagenfeld-Str. 4-8, 80807 Munich
Plot size: 9,100 m²
Area: 12,800 m²
Parking slots: 400
Use: Office, Retail, Gastronomy, Parking
Acquired in: 2016
Place: Munich
Built in: 2005

PARKSTADT CENTER IN DETAIL

Welcome to the high-tech idyll

“Life is difficult to plan,” commented architect and urban planner André Perret on his creation – Parkstadt Schwabing, a unique combination of industrial area, park, offices and apartments in Munich’s fourth district.

The area, which was completed in 2005, has become vivid. Various world market companies such as Amazon, Osram and Microsoft found their headquarters here – and benefit from excellent connections to the Munich ring road and Franz-Josef-Strauß Airport.

Parkstadt Center Schwabing

New center in the north

Two established retail chains, generous office space, conference hotels and 400 parking spaces – this is the current formula for success of the local supply centre in Parkstadt Schwabing. With the planned investments, the real estate complex develops from a local supply square into a sustainable district centre – for a total of around 12,000 employees and 20,000 residents who currently live within the 405,000 m² area of Parkstadt.

Parkstadt Center München

Parkstadt Center, München

Neues Stadtteilcenter im Münchener Norden

Das Parkstadt Center München hat alle Voraussetzungen ein neues Stadtteilcenter in einem der jüngsten High-Tech-Standorte der Isar-Metropole zu werden. Insgesamt ca. 12.800 m² Mietfläche umfasst der Immobilienkomplex, der in der Parkstadt München hochwertigen Raum für Büros, Einzelhandel, Gastronomie und Autos vereint.

Parkstadt Center Fakten

Name: Parkstadt Center
Website:
Projektart: Investment
Lage: Alfred-Arndt-Str. 1, Wilhelm-Wagenfeld-Str. 4-8, 80807 München; zentral im aufstrebenden Teilmarkt Parkstadt Schwabing gelegen
Grundstück: 9.100 m²
Fläche: 12.800 m²
Stellplätze: 400
Nutzung: Büro, Einzelhandel, Gastronomie, Parken
Erworben: 2016
Ort: München
Baujahr: 2005

PARKSTADT CENTER IM DETAIL

Willkommen im High-Tech Idyll

„Das Leben ist schwer planbar“, kommentierte der Architekt und Städteplaner André Perret seine Kreation – die Parkstadt Schwabing, eine einmalige Kombination aus Gewerbegebiet, Park, Büros und Wohnungen in Münchens viertem Stadtbezirk.
Das Leben ist in dem 2005 komplettierten Areal zweifelsohne eingezogen. Diverse Weltmarktunternehmen wie Amazon, Osram oder Microsoft haben heute hier ihren Standort gefunden – und profitieren von einer exzellenten Anbindung an den Münchner Ringverkehr und den Franz-Josef-Strauß-Flughafen.

Parkstadt Center Schwabing

Neues Zentrum im Norden

Zwei etablierte Einzelhandelsketten, großzügige Büroflächen, Konferenz-Hotels und 400 Parkplätze – so lautet die gegenwärtige Erfolgsformel des Nahversorgungszentrums in der Parkstadt Schwabing. Mit den geplanten Investitionen soll sich der Immobilienkomplex vom Nahversorgerplatz zu einem nachhaltigen Stadtteilzentrum entwickeln – für insgesamt rund 12.000 Beschäftigte und 20.000 Einwohner, die heute im Umkreis des 405.000 m² großen Areals der Parkstadt wohnen.

Parkstadt Center München