Premier Inn, Munich

A haven of peace near the Bavarian state capital

The Premier Inn is conveniently located in Munich and offers relaxation in a modern atmosphere. The hotel meets the high standards of contemporary travel with comfortable rooms and generates numerous demand due to its fast connection to Munich Airport. As a result of a planned rebranding as one of the few Premier Inn hotels in Germany, the quality of the hotel will be further enhanced.

Premier Inn Facts

Name:
Premier Inn
Project type:
Investment in an existing property with new branding
Location:
Freisinger Straße 94, 85445 Schwaig/Oberding
Plot size:
8,005 m²
Area:
5,859 m²
Parking slots:
80 outdoor parking slots
Use:
Hotel
Acquired in:
Q3 2020
Completion:
2008
Place:
Munich
Tenant:
Premier Inn Hotel GmbH
Cookie Preferences

Premier Inn in Detail

Rebranding for success

The Premier Inn Hotel near Munich serves the requirements of numerous travel occasions. A fresh colour concept, friendly interior design elements as well as up-to-date equipment meet the needs of the guests completely. 178 air-conditioned and barrier-free rooms as well as four conference rooms with an area of around 170 m² offer sufficient space for effective meetings. In addition, travellers relax in the breakfast area and at the bar. The hotel’s own parking lot with 80 outside parking spaces completes a carefree hotel experience.

Ideal starting point for successful days

Thanks to the proximity to Munich Airport and excellent motorway connections, hotel guests can easily commute between business appointments, meetings and relaxation. Furthermore, the Premier Inn is also suitable for trade fair visitors and tourists due to its facilities and location. In addition, a selected range of gastronomy is available for guests in the direct vicinity.

Premier Inn, München

Ruhepol nahe der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt

In verkehrsgünstiger Münchener Lage bietet das Premier Inn Entspannung in modernem Ambiente. Das Hotel erfüllt die hohen Standards zeitgemäßen Reisens durch komfortable Zimmer und erzeugt durch die schnelle Anbindung zum Flughafen München zahlreiche Nachfragegeneratoren. Infolge eines geplanten Rebrandings zu einem der bisher wenigen Premier Inn Hotels in Deutschland wird die Qualität des Hauses zusätzlich gesteigert.

Premier Inn Fakten

Name:
Premier Inn
Projektart:
Investment eines Bestandsobjektes mit neuem Branding
Lage:
Freisinger Straße 94, 85445 Schwaig/Oberding
Grundstück:
8.005 m²
Fläche:
5.859 m²
Stellplätze:
80 Außenstellplätze
Nutzung:
Hotel
Erworben:
Q3 2020
Fertigstellung:
2008
Ort:
München
Mieter:
Premier Inn Hotel GmbH
Cookie Preferences

Premier Inn im Detail

Mit Rebranding zum Erfolg

Das Premier Inn Hotel bei München bedient die Anforderungen zahlreicher Reiseanlässe. Ein frisches Farbkonzept, freundliche innenarchitektonische Gestaltungselemente sowie eine aktuelle Ausstattung entsprechen den Bedürfnissen der Gäste vollkommen. 178 klimatisierte und barrierefreie Zimmer sowie vier Konferenzräume mit einer Fläche von rund 170 m² bieten genügend Platz für effektives Tagen. Außerdem entspannen Reisende im Frühstücksbereich und an der Bar. Der hoteleigene Parkplatz mit 80 Außenstellplätzen ergänzt ein sorgenfreies Hotel-Erlebnis.

Optimaler Ausgangspunkt für erfolgreiche Tage

Dank der Nähe zum Flughafen München und einer sehr guten Autobahnanbindung pendeln Hotelgäste unkompliziert zwischen Geschäftsterminen, Meetings und Erholung. Darüber hinaus eignet sich das Premier Inn aufgrund seiner Ausstattung und Lage auch für Messebesucher und Touristen. Außerdem steht den Gästen in direkter Nachbarschaft ein ausgewähltes Gastronomieangebot zur Verfügung.