Prizeotel, Bremen

Karim Rashid created extravagant hotel design

The handwriting of the world-famous New York interior designer Karim Rashid consistently runs through the entire hotel: his style is appealing. The relaxed atmosphere of the Prizeotel is underlined by the open bar and breakfast area and a modern room furnishing.

Prizeotel Facts

Name:
Prizeotel
Project type:
Investment
Location:
Theodor-Heuss-Allee 12, 28215 Bremen
Plot size:
2,246 m²
Area:
3,800 m²
Parking slots:
42
Use:
Hotel
Acquired in:
Q3 2018
Place:
Bremen
Interior Designer:
Karim Rashid
Cookie Preferences

PRIZEOTEL IN DETAIL

"Digipop" – pop art meets digitalization

With his playful approach, designer Karim Rashid, who has received numerous awards for his work, creates unusual furniture and organic forms that create a futuristic atmosphere and attract trendsetters. The Prizeotel brand’s special demand for technology and uncomplicated service is extremely user-oriented.

High quality and best value for money in the middle of Bremen

In the course of the purchase, the building was modernized and the lobby was extensively renovated. The five-storey budget hotel impresses with its distinctive lifestyle character. It is located in an exposed micro-location, surrounded by numerous cafés, restaurants, food and fashion shops. The railway station and the historic Übersee-Museum are also within walking distance. Many business people and city travellers think that the Prizeotel is the ideal location for an unforgettable stay in Bremen.

Prizeotel, Bremen

Karim Rashid kreiert extravagantes Hoteldesign

Die Handschrift des weltbekannten New Yorker Star-Innenarchitekten Karim Rashid zieht sich konsequent durchs ganze Hotel: Sein Style ist anziehend. Die relaxte Atmosphäre des Prizeotel wird durch den offenen Bar- und Frühstücksbereich und eine moderne Zimmereinrichtung unterstrichen.

Prizeotel Fakten

Name:
Prizeotel
Projektart:
Investment
Lage:
Theodor-Heuss-Allee 12, 28215 Bremen
Grundstück:
2.246 m²
Fläche:
3.800 m²
Stellplätze:
42
Nutzung:
Hotel
Erworben:
Q3 2018
Ort:
Bremen
Innenarchitekt:
Karim Rashid
Cookie Preferences

PRIZEOTEL IM DETAIL

„Digipop“ – Pop-Art trifft auf Digitalisierung

Mit seinem spielerischen Denkansatz schafft der für seine Arbeit mehrfach ausgezeichnete Designer Karim Rashid ausgefallene Möbel und organische Formen, die ein futuristisches Ambiente erzeugen und Trendsetter anlocken. Der besondere Anspruch der Hotelmarke Prizeotel an Technologie und unkomplizierten Service ist äußerst nutzerorientiert.

Hohe Qualität und bestes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis mitten in Bremen

Im Zuge des Ankaufs wurde das Gebäude modernisiert und die Lobby aufwendig renoviert. Das fünfgeschossige Budgethotel besticht durch seinen ausgeprägten Lifestyle-Charakter. Es befindet sich in exponierter Mikrolage, umgeben von zahlreichen Cafés, Restaurants, Lebensmittel- und Modegeschäften. Auch der Bahnhof und das historische Übersee-Museum sind fußläufig zu erreichen. Viele Geschäftsleute und Städtereisende finden im Prizeotel ideale Voraussetzungen für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in Bremen.