Urban Village, Dresden

Between scene life and relaxation in the countryside

With the Urban Village in Dresden, Art-Invest Real Estate acquires its first project in an excellent location in the Saxon capital. A modern residential project for couples and young families will be created in the surroundings of the trendy district Äußere Neustadt. In addition to the future-oriented construction method, the ensemble guarantees excellent living. One to four room apartments with excellent furnishings and a high feel-good factor await future tenants.

Urban Village Facts

Name:
Urban Village
Project type:
Investment
Location:
Königsbrücker Straße 95-97, 01099 Dresden
Plot size:
approx. 7,665 m²
Area:
8,400 m²
Parking slots:
119
Use:
Living
Acquired in:
Q4 2019
Completion:
Q1 2022
Architects:
Peter Bauckhage
Place:
Dresden
Cookie Preferences

Urban Village in Detail

Environmentally friendly living with a view to the future

The Urban Village captivates with a harmonious interaction of two block buildings, four city villas and exciting courtyards. By 2022, 119 high-quality residential units will be built with a focus on sustainability: the entire complex will be constructed in accordance with the specifications of the KfW 55 energy efficiency standard, which means that the tenants of the Urban Village will live efficiently and conserve resources. The three to four storey buildings will be complemented by quiet green inner courtyards as well as outdoor and underground parking spaces.

Dynamic location through excellent connections

The Urban Village benefits from its proximity to Dresden’s young and trendy district Äußere Neustadt and its good connections to the old town, which is well worth seeing. At the same time, tenants can easily reach the wooded area of the Dresdner Heide. With schools, kindergartens, pharmacies, medical practices, local suppliers, restaurants and relaxing areas, the Urban Village offers an excellent infrastructure in the immediate vicinity.

Urban Village, Dresden

Zwischen Szeneleben und Erholung im Grünen

Mit dem Urban Village in Dresden erwirbt die Art-Invest Real Estate ihr erstes Projekt in der sächsischen Landeshauptstadt – und das in einer erstklassigen Lage. Im Umfeld des Szeneviertels Äußere Neustadt wird ein modernes Wohnprojekt für Paare und junge Familien geschaffen. Ergänzend zu der zukunftsträchtigen Bauweise garantiert das Ensemble hervorragendes Wohnen und Leben. Auf die zukünftigen Mieter warten Ein- bis Vierzimmerwohnungen mit ausgezeichneter Ausstattung und hohem Wohlfühlfaktor.

Urban Village Fakten

Name:
Urban Village
Projektart:
Investment
Lage:
Königsbrücker Straße 95-97, 01099 Dresden
Grundstück:
ca. 7.665 m²
Fläche:
8.400 m²
Stellplätze:
119
Nutzung:
Wohnen
Erworben:
Q4 2019
Fertigstellung:
Q1 2022
Entwurf:
Peter Bauckhage
Ort:
Dresden
Cookie Preferences

Urban Village im Detail

Umweltschonend Wohnen mit Blick in die Zukunft

Das Urban Village besticht mit einem harmonischen Zusammenspiel von zwei Riegelgebäuden, vier Stadtvillen und spannenden Innenhöfen. Bis 2022 entstehen 119 hochwertige Wohneinheiten mit Augenmerk auf Nachhaltigkeit: Der gesamte Komplex wird nach den Vorgaben des KfW 55-Energieeffiziensstandards erbaut, womit die Mieter des Urban Village effizient und ressourcenschonend wohnen. Die drei- bis viergeschossigen Häuser werden durch ruhige begrünte Innenhöfe sowie Außen- und Tiefgaragenplätze komplettiert.

Dynamischer Standort durch ausgezeichnete Anbindung

Das Urban Village profitiert von der Nähe zum jungen Dresdner Szeneviertel Äußere Neustadt und der guten Anbindung an die sehenswerte Altstadt. Gleichzeitig erreichen die Mieter das Waldgebiet Dresdner Heide mühelos. Mit Schulen, Kindergärten, Apotheken, Arztpraxen, Nahversorgern, Gastronomie und Erholungsflächen bietet das Urban Village eine exzellente Infrastruktur in nächster Nähe.