Victoria Center, Berlin

Local supply center and more in the capital

The Victoria Center in Berlin’s district Rummelsburg offers more than 10,000 square meters of shopping facilities and services for everyday needs. Centrally located in the east of the capital, the local supply center impresses neighbours and users with a broadly diversified tenant mix. This makes the Victoria Center a sought-after contact point with offerings ranging from grocery stores and retail to fitness and gastronomy.

Victoria Center Facts

Name:
Victoria Center
Project type:
Investment
Location:
Marktstraße 6, 10317 Berlin
Plot size:
12,875 sqm
Area:
13,718 sqm (rental space)
Parking slots:
610
Use:
Local Supply, Fitness, Retail, Catering, Parking
Acquired in:
18.12.2020
Completion:
2001
Place:
Berlin
Floors:
Component 1: basement, ground floor + 3 floors parking garage, component 2: (fitness) on 2 floors
Cookie Preferences

VICTORIA CENTER IN DETAIL

Shopping at a popular location

With the acquisition of the local shopping center in the historic Victoriastadt district, Art-Invest Real Estate has another property in a sought-after location close to the city center. With a diverse range of offers on a generous area of over 13,000 square meters as well as a three-story parking garage, no wishes remain unfulfilled. Kaufland, Holmes Place and Apcoa as tenants attract a wide variety of user groups by offering a comprehensive and flexible shopping experience. The property’s drawing power is rounded off by an Asian restaurant, an optician, a travel agency and a florist.

On the pulse of time

The Victoria Center is a popular attraction due to its location near Frankfurter Allee and directly at the Ostkreuz train station. In the middle of a mixed commercial and residential area, it is equally easy to reach by private and public transport. Users of the local shopping center can additionally take advantage of an attractive environment in the neighbouring Friedrichshain.

Victoria Center, Berlin

Nahversorgungszentrum und mehr in der Hauptstadt

Das Victoria Center im Berliner Stadtteil Rummelsburg bietet auf mehr als 10.000 Quadratmetern Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Serviceleistungen des täglichen Bedarfs. Zentral im Osten der Hauptstadt gelegen, überzeugt das Nahversorgungszentrum Nachbarn und Nutzer mit einem breit gefächerten Mietermix. Damit ist das Victoria Center eine gefragte Anlaufstelle mit Angeboten von Lebensmittelläden, Einzelhandel über Fitness bis hin zu Gastronomie. Die hohe Standortqualität in Bezirk Berlin-Lichtenberg wird durch eine unkomplizierte Anbindung komplettiert.

Victoria Center Fakten

Name:
Victoria Center
Projektart:
Investment
Lage:
Marktstraße 6, 10317 Berlin
Grundstück:
12.875 m²
Fläche:
13.718 m² (Mietfläche)
Stellplätze:
610
Nutzung:
Nahversorgung, Fitness, Einzelhandel, Gastronomie und Parken
Erworben:
18.12.2020
Fertigstellung:
2001
Ort:
Berlin
Stockwerke:
Bauteil 1: UG, EG + 3 Geschosse Parkhaus, Bauteil 2: (Fitness) auf 2 Geschossen
Cookie Preferences

VICTORIA CENTER IM DETAIL

Einkaufswelt am Dreh-und Angelpunkt

Durch den Erwerb des Nahversorgungszentrums im historischen Quartier Victoriastadt verfügt Art-Invest Real Estate über eine weitere Immobilie in begehrter, innenstadtnaher Lage. Mit einem vielfältigen Angebotsspektrum auf einer großzügigen Fläche von über 13.000 Quadratmetern sowie einem dreigeschossigem Parkhaus bleiben keine Wünsche offen. Kaufland, Holmes Place und Apcoa als Ankermieter ziehen unterschiedlichste Nutzergruppen an, indem sie ein umfangreiches und flexibles Einkaufserlebnis bieten. Abgerundet wird die Zugkraft des Objekts durch ein asiatisches Restaurant, einen Optiker, ein Reisebüro sowie einen Floristen.

Am Puls der Zeit

Das Victoria Center ist durch seine Lage nahe der Frankfurter Allee und direkt am Dreh- und Verkehrsknotenpunkt Bahnhof Ostkreuz ein beliebter Anziehungsort. Mitten in einem Mischgebiet aus Gewerbe und Wohnen ist es gleichermaßen gut für den Individualverkehr und die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel erreichbar. Nutzer des Nahversorgungszentrums können zusätzlich auf ein attraktives Umfeld im benachbarten Friedrichshain-Kiez zurückgreifen.