Bismarckstraße 101, Dusseldorf

The Bahnhofsquartier – the new business card of Dusseldorf

Dusseldorf’s railway station area is changing. In the middle of the trendy district, the office and commercial building at Bismarckstraße 101 is developing into an exciting multi-tenant property with a variety of uses.

Bismarckstraße 101 Facts

Name:
Bismarckstraße 101
Project type:
Investment, Development
Location:
Bismarckstraße 101, Dusseldorf
Plot size:
5,400 m²
Area:
1,395 m²
Parking slots:
19
Use:
Gastronomy, Office, Radiology
Acquired in:
Q1 2020
Place:
Dusseldorf
Cookie Preferences

BISMARCKSTRASSE 101 IN DETAIL

From old to new: the dynamic development of the area

The Bahnhofquartier in Dusseldorf is changing and experiencing a noticeable revaluation: renowned hotels and modern housing estates will give the district a new face in the coming years. Only a few metres away from the station building, the office and commercial building at Bismarckstraße 101, built in 1969, is developing into an interesting property that combines offices, medical practices and gastronomy under one roof.

Working in the middle of the best microlocation

The complex renovated six-storey house is located near the city centre. Not only the railway station but also all shopping facilities are within walking distance. The urban character of the area is underlined by “Little Tokyo” – the Japanese quarter of the city. Dusseldorf’s splendid mile “Königsallee” and the glamorous Kö-Bogen invite you to stroll and shop in the immediate vicinity.

Bismarckstraße 101, Düsseldorf

Das Bahnhofsviertel – die neue Visitenkarte von Düsseldorf

Düsseldorfs Bahnhofsgegend ist in Bewegung. Mitten im aufstrebenden Viertel entwickelt sich das Büro- und Geschäftsgebäude Bismarckstraße 101 zum spannenden Multi-Tenant-Objekt mit vielseitiger Nutzung.

Bismarckstraße 101 Fakten

Name:
Bismarckstraße 101
Projektart:
Investment, Development
Lage:
Bismarckstraße 101, Düsseldorf
Grundstück:
5.400 m²
Fläche:
1.395 m²
Stellplätze:
19
Nutzung:
Gastronomie, Büro, Radiologie
Erworben:
Q1 2020
Ort:
Düsseldorf
Cookie Preferences

BISMARCKSTRASSE 101 IM DETAIL

Aus alt mach neu: dynamische Entwicklung des Areals

Das Bahnhofsquartier in Düsseldorf befindet sich in einem tiefgründigen Wandel und erfährt eine spürbare Aufwertung: Namhafte Hotels und moderne Wohnanlagen verleihen dem Viertel in den kommenden Jahren ein neues Gesicht. Nur wenige Meter vom Bahnhofsgebäude entfernt entwickelt sich das 1969 erbaute Büro- und Geschäftshaus an der Bismarckstraße 101 zu einem interessanten Objekt, das sowohl Offices als auch Arztpraxen und Gastronomie unter einem Dach vereint.

Arbeiten inmitten bester Mikrolage

Das aufwendig renovierte, sechsgeschossige Haus liegt in zentraler Stadtnähe. Nicht nur der Bahnhof, sondern auch sämtliche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind fußläufig zu erreichen. Der urbane Charakter der Gegend wird durch „Little Tokyo“ – dem japanischen Viertel der Stadt – unterstrichen. Düsseldorfs Prachtmeile „Königsallee“ und der mondäne Kö-Bogen laden in direkter Nähe zum Flanieren und Shoppen ein.