Eschborn Gate, Eschborn-South

Landmark between metropolis and Taunus

Eschborn Gate is the new gateway to the sought-after business location Eschborn-South. Thanks to the new campus construction by the joint venture of Art-Invest Real Estate and OFB Projektentwicklung, the area will be characterized by its clear structure. Between office buildings arranged in groups, both public and semi-public spaces will be created with catering facilities and conference areas for healthy working. In renowned neighborhood of international companies, Eschborn Gate functions as a landmark and business hub in the Rhine-Main area.

Eschborn Gate Facts

Name:
Eschborn Gate
Project type:
Development
Location:
Frankfurter Straße 2-8, 65760 Eschborn
Plot size:
31,000 m²
Area:
50,000 m²
Parking slots:
1,200
Use:
Office / Catering
Acquired in:
Q2 2018
Architects:
SOP
Place:
Eschborn-South
Cookie Preferences

ESCHBORN GATE IN DETAIL

Modern office location with a view

On 50,000 m² of floor space, tenants find the best conditions for a demanding working environment. The light-colored facade and generous window areas create light-flooded rooms ­­ – including a view of the Frankfurt skyline. Adaptable floor plans and innovative technical equipment create a flexible working environment. On the outdoor facilities, green spaces with water features form a harmonious ensemble that offers visitors, customers and employees an excellent quality of stay.

Global players as neighbors

Users of Eschborn Gate not only have access to the high recreational value of the Taunus region, but also to the top-class business environment right on their doorstep. The attractive location factors are completed by the good connection of the Eschborn gate. Users and guests can reach the international airport in Frankfurt am Main in just under 15 minutes. In addition, with 1,200 parking spaces, sufficient parking facilities are available so that the hub can be easily reached from the freeways 5 and 66 in the immediate vicinity.

Eschborn Gate, Eschborn-Süd

Landmarke zwischen Metropole und Taunus

Eschborn Gate ist das neue Tor zum begehrten Wirtschaftsstandort Eschborn-Süd. Dank des Campus-Neubaus durch das Joint Venture aus der Art-Invest Real Estate und OFB Projektentwicklung wird sich das Areal durch seine klare Struktur auszeichnen. Zwischen in Gruppen angeordneten Büro-Gebäuden entstehen sowohl öffentliche als auch halböffentliche Plätze mit gastronomischen Angeboten und Konferenzbereichen für gesundes Arbeiten. In renommierter Nachbarschaft aus internationalen Unternehmen fungiert das Eschborn Gate fortan als Landmarke und Business Hub im Rhein-Main-Gebiet.

Eschborn Gate Fakten

Name:
Eschborn Gate
Projektart:
Development
Lage:
Frankfurter Straße 2-8, 65760 Eschborn
Grundstück:
31.000 m²
Fläche:
50.000 m²
Stellplätze:
1.200
Nutzung:
Büro / Gastronomie
Erworben:
Q2 2018
Entwurf:
SOP
Ort:
Eschborn-Süd
Cookie Preferences

ESCHBORN GATE IM DETAIL

Moderner Bürostandort mit Ausblick

Auf 50.000 m² Nutzfläche finden Mieter die besten Voraussetzungen für eine anspruchsvolle Arbeitswelt. Durch die hellen Fassadenstrukturen und großzügigen Fensterflächen entstehen lichtdurchflutete Räume – Blick auf die Frankfurter Skyline inklusive. Anpassungsfähige Grundrisse und eine innovative technische Ausstattung schaffen ein flexibles Arbeitsumfeld. Auf den Außenanlagen verbinden sich begrünte Plätze mit Wasserspielen zu einem harmonischen Gesamtensemble, das den Besuchern, Kunden und Mitarbeitern eine exzellente Aufenthaltsqualität bietet.

Global Player als Nachbarn

Nutzer des Eschborn Gate haben nicht nur Zugang zum hohen Erholungswert des Taunus, sondern auch zum hochkarätigen unternehmerischen Umfeld direkt vor der Tür. Die attraktiven Standortfaktoren werden durch die gute Anbindung des Eschborn Gates komplettiert. In einer knappen Viertelstunde erreichen die Nutzer und Gäste den internationalen Flughafen in Frankfurt am Main. Außerdem stehen mit 1.200 Stellplätzen ausreichend Parkmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung, sodass das Drehkreuz aus den Autobahnen 5 und 66 in direkter Nähe unkompliziert angefahren werden kann.