Listhaus, Leipzig

Modern areas in the best location of Leipzig

The Listhaus is centrally located in the city centre in the immediate vicinity of Leipzig’s main railway station. The high-quality building comprises a total of 39,000 m² of floor space for offices, apartments and retail.

Listhaus Facts

Name:
Listhaus
Project type:
Existing property
Location:
Friedrich-List-Platz 1–2, 04103 Leipzig
Plot size:
approx. 14,000 m²
Area:
39,000 m²
Parking slots:
378 underground parking spaces, 74 outdoor parking slots
Use:
Office, Retail, Living
Acquired in:
Q2 2019
Place:
Leipzig
Built in:
1933 / 1998
Design:
Tchoban Voss

LISTHAUS IN DETAIL

Modern and flexible space

The Listhaus is one of the largest office buildings in Leipzig in terms of floor space and offers modern and bright work surfaces with a clear room height of 3 metres on approx. 34,500 m². All office spaces can be flexibly designed as separate or group offices, thus enabling a high quality of space and stay.

Historical old building meets modern architecture

The six-storey building complex consists of a renovated old building and an adjoining new office building dating from 1998. The historical facade of the old building, which was built in 1933, is a listed building and forms an exciting contrast to the timeless facade of the new building, which sets modern accents with coated silver elements in aluminium.

Central location

The Listhaus is centrally located in the Graphisches Viertel in the city centre and has very good connections to public transport and the mainline railway network. Leipzig’s main railway station can be reached on foot within 5 minutes.

Listhaus

Listhaus Fakten

NameListhaus
ProjektartBestandsobjekt
LageFriedrich-List-Platz 1–2, 04103 Leipzig
Grundstückca. 14.000 m²
Fläche39.000 m²
Stellplätze378 TG-Stellplätze, 74 Aussenstellplätze
NutzungBüro, Einzelhandel und Wohnen
ErworbenQ2 2019
Baujahr1933 / 1998
EntwurfTchoban Voss

Modernste Flächen in bester Leipziger Lage

In zentraler Innenstadtlage in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Leipziger Hauptbahnhof befindet sich das Listhaus. Das hochwertige Gebäude umfasst insgesamt 39.000 m² Nutzfläche für Büros, Wohnungen und Einzelhandel.

Listhaus im Detail

Moderne und flexible Flächen

Das Listhaus ist flächenmäßig eines der größten Bürogebäude in Leipzig und bietet auf ca. 34.500 m² moderne und helle Arbeitsflächen mit einer lichten Raumhöhe von 3 Metern. Alle Büroflächen lassen sich flexibel als Zellen- oder Gruppenbüros gestalten und ermöglichen dadurch eine hohe Raum- und Aufenthaltsqualität.

Historischer Altbau trifft auf moderne Architektur

Der sechsgeschossige Gebäudekomplex besteht aus einem sanierten Altbau sowie einem angegliederten Büroneubau aus dem Jahr 1998.Die historische Fassade des 1933 errichteten Altbaus steht unter Denkmalschutz und bildet einen spannenden Kontrast zur zeitlosen Fassade des Neubaus, die mit beschichteten Silberelementen im Aluminiumblech moderne Akzente setzt.

Zentrale Lage

Das Listhaus befindet sich in zentraler Innenstadtlage im Graphischen Viertel und weist eine sehr gute Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr sowie an das Fernbahnnetz auf. Der Leipziger Hauptbahnhof ist fußläufig innerhalb von 5 Minuten zu erreichen.