Maincubes, Offenbach

Innovative architecture

With its intelligent design, the innovative premium high-performance data center Maincubes creates a new home for server data in the Rhine-Main area.

Maincubes Facts

Name: Maincubes
Website:
Project type: Project Development
Location: Goethring, 63067 Offenbach am Main
Plot size: 8,333 m²
Area: 4,200 m²
Parking slots: 14
Use: Computer center
Acquired in: 2015
Completion: 2017 - 2018
Sale: 2015
Architects: ICT, Stuttgart
Place: Offenbach

MAINCUBES IN DETAIL

Innovative Architecture

The cube in Offenbach has a total of 4,200 m² of data center space, a capacity of 6 megawatts and is located in the immediate vicinity of the central DE-CIX Internet node in Frankfurt. With 5.5 terrabyte data traffic per second, this is one of the world’s leading Internet nodes.

New generation of data center

Intelligent room design, sustainable efficiency and an innovative cooling system characterize the architecture of the data center, which also sets a new standard for operational security, legal security and technical safety.

Excellent data traffic

High availability, flexibility, energy efficiency and comprehensive safety characterize the plant with the cubist facade. The designer ITC Facilities 2016 has received the German Data Center Award twice.

Maincubes, Offenbach

Innovative Architektur

Das innovative Premium-Hochleistungsrechenzentrum Maincubes schafft mit intelligentem Design eine neue Heimat für Serverdaten im Rhein-Main-Gebiet.

Maincubes Fakten

Name:
Maincubes
Website:
Projektart:
Projektentwicklung
Lage:
Goethring, 63067 Offenbach am Main
Grundstück:
8.333 m²
Fläche:
4.200 m²
Stellplätze:
14
Nutzung:
Rechenzentrum
Erworben:
2015
Fertigstellung:
2017 - 2018
Verkauf:
2015
Entwurf:
ICT, Stuttgart
Ort:
Offenbach
Cookie Preferences

MAINCUBES IM DETAIL

Innovative Architektur

Der Kubus in Offenbach verfügt über insgesamt 4.200 m² Datacenter-Fläche, eine Leistung von 6 Megawatt und liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum zentralen Internet-Knoten DE-CIX in Frankfurt. Mit 5,5 Terrabyte Datenverkehr pro Sekunde zählt dieser zu den weltweit führenden Internet-Knoten.

Entdecken Sie jetzt die ganze Expertise im maincubes Film.

Neue Generation von Rechenzentrum

Intelligentes Raumdesign, nachhaltige Effizienz und ein innovatives Kühlsystem zeichnen die Architektur des Rechenzentrums aus, das zugleich einen neuen Standard für Betriebsicherheit, Rechtsicherheit und technische Sicherheit setzt.

Ausgezeichneter Datenverkehr

Hochverfügbarkeit, Flexibilität, Energieeffizienz und umfassende Sicherheit zeichnen die Anlage mit der kubistischen Fassade aus. Nicht umsonst erhielt der Konstrukteur ITC Facilities 2016 auch gleich zweimal den Deutschen Rechenzentrumspreis.