TRIAS, Berlin

TRIAS

In the aspiring Berlin district between Alexanderplatz and Mediaspree, the three-part building ensemble on Holzmarktstrasse stands out as an architectural Trias. The three buildings with their striking rounded floor plans combine a usable floor space of approx. 30,000 m².

TRIAS Facts

Name: TRIAS
Project type: Investment
Location: Holzmarktstraße 15 - 17, 10179 Berlin; Berlin-Mitte
Plot size: 5,969 m²
Area: 29,931 m²
Parking slots: 175 underground parking spaces
Use: Office
Acquired in: Q3 2013
Completion: 1996
Architects: Architektengemeinschaft Lucia Beiringer & Gunther Wawrik
Place: Berlin

TRIAS IN DETAIL

The gateway to the east

Designed in 1996 as a gateway to the east of Berlin at a strategically favourable location between the Spree, the suburban train line and the main traffic artery of Holzmarktstrasse, the three buildings once again provide important urban development impulses for an aspiring area.

TRIAS, Berlin

A trend-setting triad

The striking ground plan of the tower buildings not only gives the complex with a rental area of approx. 30,000 m² an interesting appearance in the cityscape but also guarantees the best working conditions inside. The underground car park offers space for 175 parking spaces.

TRIAS, Berlin

TRIAS

TRIAS Fakten

NameTRIAS
ProjektartInvestment
LageHolzmarktstrasse 15 - 17, Berlin-Mitte
Grundstück5.969 m²
Fläche29.931 m²
Stellplätze175 TG
NutzungBürogebäude
ErworbenQ3 2013
Fertigstellung1996
ArchitekturbüroArchitektengemeinschaft Lucia Beiringer & Gunther Wawrik

TRIAS

Im aufstrebenden Berliner Quartier zwischen Alexanderplatz und Mediaspree ragt das dreiteilige Gebäudeensemble an der Holzmarktstrasse als architektonisches Trias hervor. Die drei Gebäude mit den markanten abgerundeten Grundrissen vereinen eine Nutzfläche von ca. 30.000 m².

TRIAS im Detail

Das Tor zum Osten

1996 konzipiert als Tor zum Berliner Osten an strategisch günstiger Lage zwischen Spree, S-Bahn-Trasse und der Hauptverkehrsader der Holzmarktstraße, setzen die drei Gebäude heute erneut wichtige städtebauliche Impulse für ein aufstrebendes Areal.

 

Ein zukunftsweisender Dreiklang

Der markante Grundriss der Turmbauten verleiht der Anlage mit einer Mietfläche von ca. 30.000 m² nicht nur äußerlich eine interessante Erscheinung im Stadtbild sondern gewährleistet auch im Inneren beste Arbeitsbedingungen. Die Tiefgarage bietet Raum für 175 Stellplätze.

 

Direkter Blick auf die Spree

Die großzügigen Innenhöfe sind als Aufenthaltszonen konzipiert und eröffnen für Mitarbeiter und Besucher nicht nur Rückzugsräume sondern auch einen direkten Ausblick auf das nördliche Spreeufer und die Mitte Berlins.